44

mantiblades

Manti Blades
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
51 Following
September 22, 2018
mantiblades
freedom
6y
RE: Forgotten Weapons of an Idahoan: Reverse Cycle Pump Action Shotgun (TIS163)
Cool reverse cycle pump action shotgun take down video. I learned a lot watching this video. Thanks
$ 0.000
1
mantiblades
basslessons
6y
RE: Bass Lessons On DTube: Walk - Pantera
Awe ty so much for sharing I will have fun with this so awesome :)
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
music
6y
RE: Fretless bass improvisation 4
COOL bass! The beginning of all creations seem to start out that way for me till the force kicks in lol nice piece. Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
1
1
mantiblades
music
6y
RE: Steemit Groovy Tuesday #5 - C7 vamp !
You make it all look so easy. Great art ty
$ 0.000
0
1
mantiblades
music
6y
RE: Steemit Rocking Friday #4 - Yngwie Malmsteen - Black Star
I learn so much watching these videos. Thank you kindly for sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
mantiblades
dclick
6y
RE: [GAMECHANGER] Further Monetize Your Steem Content With Ads!
Goodmorning runicar, This is interesting to me if I am able to promote my band to others using a banner add. So can we users of Steem purchase and place our own banners as well using steem dollars?
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: Hank Scorpion
"30 06 Springfield THAT OUGHTA HOLDEM" LOFL HA HA !!!
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtubedaily
6y
RE: Little Caesar 'Cajun Panther / Real Rock Drive' La [2] Barcelona, June 2012
Rockin Rollin yeah
$ 0.000
1
mantiblades
metal
6y
RE: Japanese Metal is entertaining
I wish I could hear it. I can't get most of the videos to even load on Dtube. But some do so I don't think it's on my end this platform needs updating.
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
riff
6y
RE: METAL RIFF
Tasty
$ 0.000
1
1
mantiblades
steemit
6y
RE: UPDATED Steemit FAQ - Section: "Posting"
Can you promote a video that has already been posted or do you have to re-post the video again? I wish to promote a video that was posted up prior to the update.
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
health
6y
RE: #LivingElSalvador. Trying Out For the FIRST TIME, the MOST HORRIFYING FRUIT KNOWN With @JOORDANZZZ. The NONI FRUIT.
So cool I actually want to try this now I was so concerned about how bad everyone says it tastes. There is a juice called Lifetime 6 i been ordering from swanson and it is one of the 6 fruit juices in
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: This song wasn't easy to learn. About my last post... I smoked some pot and got over it :)
those errors showed up from dtube site. Links worked from steemit site.
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: This song wasn't easy to learn. About my last post... I smoked some pot and got over it :)
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: Frank DiMino I can't stop loving you
All tour dates and more can be found here
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
steem
6y
RE: Let's get Steem on Coinbase
Thank you and will keep checking also voted you for witness I am new at all this still trying to learn been reading a lot but there's so much more to learn. I want my votes to go where they will be most
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
steem
6y
RE: Let's get Steem on Coinbase
re steemed upvoted..... I tried google chrome also tried foxfire no star available on either browser is there a setting in coin-base to change this?
$ 0.334
3
2
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: surf rider
LOL this is literally the most difficult song I ever had to learn to play and not one person has even checked this out Ah Ha ha ha go figure LOFL
$ 0.000
0
mantiblades
dtube
6y
RE: Frank DiMino I can't stop loving you
Yes Front man Frank Dimino of the band (Angel). This was taken at a club called Chaplin's in Philadelphia, Pa . I play bass for the bassist in his band (FRITZ & the Side EffectZ) and Fritz is basically
$ 0.000
0
2
mantiblades
steem
6y
RE: Flourishing Steem - ELI5
It's ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!
$ 0.093
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.