44

manikzxc

manikzxc
Myself Chandan Biswas.Belongs to India in kolkata.I love posting in steemit specially as a blogger. Kepp supporting me.Upvote + Follow.THANK YOU
Available
Used
Resource Credits
448 Followers
96 Following
manikzxc
photography
6y
RE: Dazzling reflection : Photography of abyssal water.
Photography and you?
$ 0.000
1
1
manikzxc
photography
6y
RE: Dazzling reflection : Photography of abyssal water.
@cleverbot
$ 0.000
1
3
manikzxc
community
6y
RE: the Daily β€œSpotlight” ~ @diegovista
It's my pleasure.
$ 0.000
0
manikzxc
bwphotocontest
6y
RE: BWPhotoContest and Caturday - Small animals - My third entry: Little bleary-eyed
Most People think that the cat is an unintelligent animal, fond of ease and caring litle for anytging but mice and milk. But you know he or she gets more satisfaction out of his life than most human beings.
$ 0.000
0
1
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
@arcange Thank you very very so much.I'm feeling really pleasure. You give me a hope to work more actively on steemit. I'm reall motivated by you. Once again Thanks a lot.
$ 0.000
0
manikzxc
wedding
6y
RE: Colorchallenge Thrusday Green : Stage Decor in Green
In my manner the decoration is like a sweet dream. It looks like the beauti of nature focus on the stage with the glorious of lighting.
$ 0.000
0
manikzxc
community
6y
RE: the Daily β€œSpotlight” ~ @diegovista
I just love your manner that you helps people to grow up and motivated themselves. Specially I'm really greatfull to you and your work.
$ 0.000
0
2
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Welcome..!
$ 0.000
1
1
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Ok.I am in hurry so bye. Have a good day.
$ 0.000
1
3
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Its my pleasure.Have you any car?
$ 0.000
1
5
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Yes
$ 0.000
1
7
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
No no I never jealous feel to anyone. Can we change the topic?
$ 0.000
1
9
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
I think it's cool.
$ 0.000
1
11
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Oh! Really it's very nice.
$ 0.000
1
13
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
But I never see your old address. So how can I tell.?
$ 0.000
1
15
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Oh! thank you.
$ 0.000
1
17
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Can I ask anything?
$ 0.000
1
19
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
What do you like to do in your free time?
$ 0.000
1
21
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Simple steemit.
$ 0.000
1
23
manikzxc
cake
6y
RE: Worldest Unic Cakes πŸŽ‚ Look's like yeak!! But it's tasty.
Ok.ask me anything?
$ 0.000
1
25

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.