30

mamboogroup

Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
30 Following
May 24, 2018
mamboogroup
photo
6y
Strike, Baracuda Fish and Moon Fish
This Is Baracuda Fish we are Fishing on the Sea And This Is Moon Fish or name Bulan
$ 0.000
2
1
2
anomadsoul
busy
6y
mamboogroup reblogged
[Manual Curation] Introduceyourslf tag - My criteria to vote these posts
I get a lot of discord messages every day from newbies asking me to vote on their posts. That´s ok, I actually encourage people to send me links to their posts every once in a while. The thing is, most
$ 85.757
239
61
32
mamboogroup reblogged
Introducing Verodato
Verodato is a crypto fund investing in the Steem ecosystem. We're studying all things Steem and we’re particularly interested at this moment in bid-bots and promotion services. Developing analytical and
$ 207.349
283
98
10
makesushi
steemit
6y
mamboogroup reblogged
What I Will be Doing on Steemit :)
So, recently I was thinking what I want to do on the steemit platform, and I think I figured it out, what I plan to do is start experimental cooking to become even better at cooking while I'm doing this
$ 114.766
124
32
6
wiseagent
steemit
6y
mamboogroup reblogged
What is your strategy to grow your power on Steemit?
Image Source: Pinterest. The way of thinking about the platform diverges from person to person, but it is a fact to conclude that everyone who takes the job seriously here tries to get some recognition
$ 0.076
42
5
1
mamboogroup
introduceyourself
6y
Introduce My Self
Salam, perkenalkan saya @mamboogroup, saya baru di steemit, saya ingin belajar di platform ini, semoga para steemians semuanya bisa membimbing saya, apa yang harus saya lakukan disini, tapi apapun itu
$ 0.718
13
12
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.