40

mahrez

Available
Used
Resource Credits
77 Followers
26 Following
January 23, 2018
repair broken trains
this time I photographed my comrade who again repair the broken train in our school laboratory bolh anyone in enter as long as the train our school children were very happy to learn from my teacher how
$ 0.000
23
5
enjoy the atmosphere of the sea in the morning
this morning me and my friends went sea enjoy the morning atmosphere in the lau is very beautiful see the sun out in the morning nice view of the sea in the morning often me and my friends go sea morning
$ 0.000
15
1
watermelon juice
this afternoon I went event invitation my friend in the village when I came the place I already in order mkn when I was in order to eat I see juice watermelon I think will photographing juice watermelon
$ 0.648
7
3
go to the field
this afternoon my friend and I went to paddy fields to see my clay is dry dry kasian liat his lack of rice water I was somewhat less this year due to the lack of water tapih the farmers are not discouraged
$ 0.218
15
1
3 women were veiled
how are you all good things right this afternoon I am photographing 3 women in a shelter in one of the tourist attractions in the north aceh I do not know the same they somehow they told me the same photo
$ 0.000
1
1
in the garden
hallo all my friends how are you guys good good i hope it's okay well ya this afternoon me and my friends again in the garden i enjoy the beauty of the garden and the natural setting many people in the
$ 0.917
7
2
mahrez
photography
7y
Forest
hay buddy this time i have a photo in my own forest very cool scenery cold again no mosquito no one ameh usually if in the forest many times mosquito Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
river
this time somewhat different my friends photo on the river there is a bridge yes a little scary the river water is very heavy tapih we keep the photo let there for the collection a little crowded also
$ 0.230
3
mahrez
photography
7y
playing guitar
this afternoon my friend play again giyar glazed I think he is so so rare times he played the guitar what's wrong with him this afternoon Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
enjoy the night with friends
the atmosphere tonight I came back again out the way with my friends enjoy the atmosphere of a beautiful night the lights on the street was very beautiful that does not stay is we still photo with friends
$ 0.000
1
1
smoking and coffee
this afternoon I was smoking a coffee in a coffee shop in my village and very nice especially with the cloudy weather not supposed to be drinking it must be night friends kawan afternoon is also good coffee
$ 0.000
2
1
nonton bola
Malam ni saya lagi nonton bola sama kawan kawan di warung kopi dan yang main pun malam ni manchester united vs chelsea saya pun suka bnget nonton bola Suasana pun sangat memukau di warung kopi dengan sorakan
$ 0.000
1
1
Ngumpul bareng malam minggu
Malam ini kami ngumpul lagi sama kawan dan kami ngopi bareng sama kawan kawan saya di cafe saat menyenangkan kalau sama kawan ramai ramai Apalagi suasana malam minggu yang sangat ramai di cafe makin nambah
$ 0.000
1
1
Main voli
Di desa saya udah ada lapangan voli dan kawan pun udah siap main voli kali ini dan saya juga ikut main voli tadi sore dari pada gak ada kegiatan lebih baik main voli Sebelum saya main voli saya memotret
$ 0.000
1
1
mahrez
promo-steem
7y
Promo-steem kepada kawan kawan saya di warung kopi
Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya semoga kita selalu dalam keadaan sehat. pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting artikel tentang promo-steem yang saya lakukan bersama kawan kawan saya di warung
$ 0.000
1
Minum pos es
Sore tadi pacar saya lagi minum pos es dan dia suka kali sama pop es 3 pos es yang dia minum gerah kali kayaknya gak sangka saya dia minumnya 3 pos es sampai habis lagi saya aja minum nya cuma 1 mungkin
$ 0.000
1
1
Bosan
Kawan saya ni lagi bosan menunggu seseorang yang datang apa engak mknya dia duduknya begitu kayak orang gk jelas gitu kasian ya liat kawan saya Setelah lama kali kawan saya menunggu ternyata gak datang
$ 1.145
4
1
Keponakan
Kali ini keponakan saya lagi naik kereta dan mau jalan sama saya sebelum berangkat sayu pun memotret keponakan saya dulu Keponakan saya suka kali naik kereta bersama saya tiap hari saya bawa jalan jalan
$ 1.147
9
1
Minum tea dingin
Tadi malam kami minum sanger dan sore ini kami minum tea dingin sama kawan saya yang semalam juga bagi saya tea dingin juga enak bngt Apalagi cuaca yang sangat panas enak kali minum minuman minuman dingin
$ 0.000
3
1
Bunga matahari
Malam ini saya memotret foto bunga yang ada di rumah saya saya lihat bunga ini bgus dan saya tertarik dengan bunga matahari di rumah saya dan bunga ini ibu saya yang merawat nya dan ibu saya juga yang
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.