31

maharlicash

maharliCash
Road to 5 Bitcoins. Follow my progress and let's talk about cryptocurrencies.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
79 Followers
9 Following
maharlicash
bitconnect
7y
RE: EARN FREE BITCOIN AND MORE
It is not copied from an FAQ because that's my personal opinion. I think you're not reading my response or just skimmed through it. Maybe you're just a troll but feel free to comment as much as you want
$ 0.000
1
1
maharlicash
bitconnect
7y
RE: EARN FREE BITCOIN AND MORE
Alright, Batman! Like what I said above, I'm not forcing you if you're not into it. I don't want to defend Bitconnect because the coin can prove itself. But in response to this great conversation of ours.
$ 0.000
1
3
maharlicash
bitconnect
7y
RE: EARN FREE BITCOIN AND MORE
How can you say that it's a scam if you're not in it or even scared investing money to it? Any proof? BCC is a blockchain, bitconnect.co is an exchange. Anyway, tired of this cryptodrama. If you don't
$ 0.000
1
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.