47

madlune

M. L. Cargo-Chernoff
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
2 Following
madlune
stonesheep
5y
The unprecedented suicide of a Stone sheep
In my wildlife ecology class last fall, I remember hearing of such rams whose horns have the unfortunate trait of growing towards their face, to the point of puncturing their skin and, later, skull. Last
$ 0.000
0
madlune
art
5y
Man Is...
$ 0.000
1
madlune
art
5y
THE GANG SERIES by M Luna Cargo-Chernoff
THE GANG SERIES by M. Luna Cargo-Chernoff ​ Frederic M. Thrasher’s 1927 publication of The Gang : A study of 1,313 Gangs in Chicago was the book in which I found not only the first punchcard, but also
$ 0.000
2
madlune
kanandume
5y
Like bombing down Kanan at sunset (there is nothing like it)
Often I remember how it was. Evening came and when the heat died down and the cottontails came out I knew it was time. From there I would spin tires down the dirt road and create dust and from there I
$ 0.000
2
1
madlune
analog
5y
Smoke (2019).
Smoke, 2019. Pentax k1000. LUNA
$ 0.025
3
madlune
california
5y
On California
"The sun in California is like white wine and pine sap. It may be a temperate sun, but it has an ardent nature. If lifted my heart with a heady buoyancy and spiced the air with a resinous tan. It
$ 0.020
4
[Deleted]
Into Fear [Deleted]
$ 5.019
23
1
madlune
snake
5y
INTO FEAR: Reminisces from a Journey [Deleted]
Into Fear [Deleted]. I love motorcycles.
$ 0.141
14
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.