33

maddysaves

Maddy M
Available
Used
Resource Credits
332 Followers
13 Following
maddysaves
goals
6y
RE: 4 Secrets About Goal Setting
Why don't you upvote mine now?
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
goals
6y
RE: 15 Goal Ideas To Nourish Your Life
Yes, you have to take your goal setting one step at a time and, thoroughly plan the steps you need to take for your goals.
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
steemitbd
6y
RE: Visiting Lalbagh Fort - Part 1
I am doing well, creating new blog posts to publish on Steemit. I have www.wordpress.com blog, but then I post them on the Steemit community as well. The photos you took are beautiful.
$ 0.000
1
1
maddysaves
productive
6y
RE: 5 Strategies for Your Most Productive Workday
Love your post! If you want you can check out my Steemit posts, I post Productivity blog posts as well. I also post some goal setting posts that involve being productive. Thanks for the post! :)
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
productivity
6y
RE: Daily Success Habit for Productivity
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it! I am happy to hear you meditate and you are getting organized. I will for sure check your Steemit Posts out!
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
homeorganization
6y
RE: 4 Main Reasons Why Everyone Should Organize Their Life
Thank you for agreeing with my post, I appreciate the comments. A lot of people hate cleaning. Personally, I rather clean, declutter and, organize rather then cooking. You have to have the mindset with
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
homeorganization
6y
RE: How To Declutter Your Home With Few Resources
Always declutter before you organize. If you don't declutter before you organize... Your room will get messy again very quickly. Just remember, the less stuff you have the more easier it is to keep your
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
productivity
6y
RE: Tips For Staying Productive
Yes... Setting alarms to wake up earlier or even setting reminders on your cell-phone can help you get some things done.
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
maddysaves
6y
RE: This is maddy
Thank you, for telling the Steemit world about me. :)
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
life
6y
RE: Always Believe in Yourself
Awesome !
$ 0.000
1
RE: My Hyacinths
Beautiful flowers!
$ 0.000
1
1
maddysaves
chemtrails
6y
RE: Chemwow
Beautiful!
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
health
6y
RE: Depression - The Silent Killer In Our Society
I have Depression, and some days can be hard. Good article!
$ 0.000
2
1
maddysaves
life
6y
RE: Tips for Overcoming Barriers to Success
Good Article!
$ 0.000
1
1
maddysaves
journals
6y
RE: My journals
Nice Journals!
$ 0.000
1
maddysaves
bulletjournal
7y
RE: 130 Collection Ideas For Your Bullet Journal
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed my article. Bullet Journaling is sure fun, and I hope to write more about it. I couldn't find 130+ Bullet Journal Collection Ideas. So I decided to get ideas, and make
$ 0.000
2
maddysaves
homeorganization
7y
RE: Scheduling Your Time
Please Leave a Like & Comment? All Of This Would Be Greatly Appreciated.
$ 0.000
2
maddysaves
homeorganization
7y
RE: Organizing Quotes Tips/Tricks
Please Leave a Like & Comment? All Of This Would Be Greatly Appreciated.
$ 0.000
2
maddysaves
bulletjournal
7y
RE: 130 Collection Ideas For Your Bullet Journal
Please Leave a Like & Comment? All Of This Would Be Greatly Appreciated.
$ 0.000
1
1
maddysaves
photography
7y
RE: baby giraffes
Very Cute, photo.
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.