60

macaem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
44 Followers
122 Following
January 16, 2024
RE: Biker in heart and soul
Direktore vozikas se a
$ 0.000
0
1
macaem
Liketu
5M
RE: Bella my dearest dog
brizitka good morning
$ 0.000
0
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: A day for strong coffee
😍
$ 0.000
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
advice is one thing and I would appreciate a downvote, but taking all my awards is something else.
$ 0.000
0
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
oh yes, you are simply not a gentleman. I'm new, if that's the case, you could have explained to me what her problem was, instead of accusing me. I'm just having fun here, and you're protecting everyone's
$ 0.000
0
3
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it. Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic And if I'm a woman, I can be pathetic, and you're a man, and that's really disappointing
$ 0.000
0
5
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it. Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic A very gentlemanly move on your part. You are truly a great gentleman. I don't influence
$ 0.000
0
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
I think it's not the other members who have a problem with my rewards and payments, it's you and the people around you. It is very unfair to invite resentment in this way. If someone didn't like my posts,
$ 0.000
0
9
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
I have a lot of people who like my posts. And a lot of people support me, the fact that their vote is not worth anything has nothing to do with me. I received information that I should pick up everything.
$ 0.000
0
11
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: A day for strong coffee
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
2
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
I answered him, but I don't understand what the matter is. I received information that I can post 3 posts a day, I can't influence who supports me and who doesn't. I'm just trying to see if anyone likes
$ 0.000
0
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Moscow Oceanarium
Sorry, but I received information that I can publish 3 posts a day, is that perhaps forbidden? I'm new so I'm not the most knowledgeable. I can't influence who supports me, so I'm not sure I understand
$ 0.000
0
13
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: A day for strong coffee
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
4
RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 198
😍
$ 0.000
0
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Turkish burek
😍
$ 0.000
0
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Turkish burek
πŸ˜‡
$ 0.000
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Turkish burek
that, very tasty
$ 0.000
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Sailing with friends
Yes it isπŸ˜‡
$ 0.000
0
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Let's clean up our neighborhood
πŸ˜‡
$ 0.000
1
macaem
Liketu
6M
RE: Let's clean up our neighborhood
Thank you so much
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.