🎶Vibes Web3 music competition week 20 - No Volveré / Gipsy Kings ( COVER) 🎶@lyon-89🎙🎶

giphy (1).gif

Hello everyone, I am very happy to be able to share with you my presentation of this week, for this week #20 of this great contest, I have prepared a cover with a high degree of difficulty, for the same reason I will confess that I had to discard more than 10, since, in said recordings, I was out of tune many times, until I was finally able to get this take that you will hear. This song belongs to the GIPSY KINGS, a Spanish group that was very famous a few years ago, but still the years go by and their songs continue to move our hearts making us travel back in time, it was a challenge for me to be able to interpret this song, since it is full of many vocal techniques and very acrobatic melismas that I had to practice a lot, the Spanish are the kings of this type of techniques used mostly in FLAMENCO music, since singing like that flows naturally to them. Here I have given my best, I am not a professional singer, but I tried very hard and worked very hard, singing from the heart in this presentation, I hope you can enjoy it, thank you for stopping by here leaving your support, thank you for stopping by here, we love you very much, thank you very much.

Cover made in CAPCUT

VIBES WEB 3MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20-Cover.jpg

Hola a todos, me siento muy contento de poder compartirles mi presentación de esta semana, para esta semana #20 de este grandioso concurso, he preparado un cover con un alto grado de dificultad, por la misma razón les voy a confesar que tuve que desechar más de 10, ya que, en dichas grabaciones, llegué a desafinar muchas veces, hasta que al fin pude obtener esta toma que escucharan. Esta canción pertenece a los GIPSY KINGS, una agrupación española que fue muy famosa hace algunos años, pero que aun así pasan los años y sus canciones siguen moviendo nuestros corazones haciéndonos viajar en el tiempo, fue un reto para mi poder interpretar esta canción, ya que está llena de muchas técnicas vocales y melismas muy acrobáticos que tuve que practicar muchísimo, los españoles son los reyes de este tipo de técnicas usadas más que todo en la música FLAMENCO, ya que a ellos les fluye naturalmente cantar así. Aquí yo he dado lo mejor de mí, no soy un cantante profesional, pero me esforcé mucho y trabaje muy duro, cantando desde el corazón en esta presentación, espero que la puedan disfrutar, gracias por pasar por aquí dejando su apoyo, gracias por pasar por aquí, se les quiere un montón, muchas gracias.

My Submission Link:

https://x.com/Lyon899/status/1830320552151584960

giphy (1).gif

ORIGINAL VERSION

watercolorviolet2.png

No Volvere/ Gipsy Kings

Amor mio
Amor mio por favor
Tu no te vas
Yo cuentare a las horas
Que nadia hoy

Vuelve
No volvere no volvere no volvere
No quiere recordan
No queire recordan

Vuelve
No volvere no volvere no volvere
No quiere recordan
No queire recordan

Lo laon lo la lo la
Lo la
Lo la
Lo la

Lyrics taken from https://www.letras.com/gipsy-kings/240475/#radio:gipsy-kings

This musical work was made on my computer, using FL STUDIO 20 and capcut, logo on cover is property of the Vibes Community.

watercolorviolet2.png

giphy (3).gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments