53

lveecze

Lev
Traveling / Photo-video / Skateboarding / Crypto
Available
Used
Resource Credits
438 Followers
108 Following
lveecze
travel
5y
Amazing Swiss Alps - Valais - DSLR and Aerial photos - ENG/CZ
V březnu letošního roku jsme vyrazili s rodinou do švýcarského údolí Valais do malebného městečka Chandolin. Kromě lyžování a chození po horách jsem i stále fotil zdejší úžasnou krajinu na časosběr a létal
$ 2.120
210
5
lveecze
travel
6y
Above the clouds - Lysá Hora, Czech Republic - Aerial and DLSR photos EN/CZ
Několik dní zpět jsme vyrazili z Liberce do Harrachova za účelem výletu na Lysou horu, kterou se pyšní lyžařský areál Rokytnice nad Jizerou. Zamračená předpověď počasí nás znepokojovala, a tak když jsme
$ 1.299
42
9
lveecze
travel
6y
Fluffy cows in Dolomites, Italy - DSLR photos EN/CZ
FLUFFY COWS IN DOLOMITES, ITALY During this summer we made a trip to italian dolomites with my good friend and colegue. Plan was to spent few days in mountains hiking and photographing awesome landscapes,
$ 4.589
150
7
1
lveecze
photography
6y
Jested, Liberec, Czech Republic - Epic sunset - DSLR photos EN/CZ
Minulý týden jsme se jeli podívat na Javorník v Liberci a došli na louku s úžasným výhledem na západ slunce za Ještědem. Nebe se vykreslilo do hořících barev a vykreslilo úžasnou podívanou. Stihl jsem
$ 10.108
33
3
4
lveecze
photography
6y
Děvín, Ralsko - Czech Republic - Aerial photos EN/CZ
Během víkendového focení airsoftu jsem měl příležitost si projít děvínské lesy na severu čech v oblasti Ralsko. Nachází se zde spoustu pískovcových skal, které byli v průběhu let formovány do rozmanitých
$ 11.743
44
4
5
lveecze
photography
6y
Spring makes beatiful colors - dlsr photos - EN/CZ
On one of the spring days I made a trip to our cottage, that lies at south of Czech in the middle of untouched nature. The flowers on the garden were fully grown and made a beatiful colored view outside
$ 6.651
31
10
2
lveecze
travel
6y
Beatiful city Český Krumlov - Czech Republic - aerial photos EN/CZ
In last post u could read that I was traveling to beatiful city Český Krumlov at south of bohemia. Opportunity to come here came to the table and I did not waited and took the chance. Český Krumlov has
$ 19.039
24
14
4
lveecze
photography
6y
Amazing castle Hluboka - Czech republic - aerial photos EN/CZ
Few weeks back I was traveling to Cesky Krumlov and on the way we stopped in a city Hluboká nad Vltavou with castle on top of the hill that looks like from fairytale. I did not wait and took of with my
$ 22.325
26
14
5
lveecze
photography
6y
Snowy Teide with cloudy hat - Tenerife - dslr photos EN/CZ
Few days before I left to Tenerife, the snow covered whole Teide volcano. It was very beatiful to see to the contrast of nature, however with crazy temperature differences. On top of Teide the temperature
$ 16.369
96
20
2
lveecze
art
6y
Rainworks - The streetart that is visible only in rain - How to make it DIY? EN/CZ
In last post u could saw one of my art projects that I did when I studied Environmental design on university in Liberec. It had some attention and in order to that I want to learn you how to make it :)
$ 30.423
27
10
6
lveecze
art
6y
Rainworks - Art school project, visible only in rain - Short story + photos EN/CZ
RAINWORKS - ART SCHOOL PROJECT - LIBEREC Hello steem community, today I would like to show u one of my projects I did when I have studied Environmental Design on college at Liberec. When I was finding
$ 9.455
37
17
1
lveecze
extreme
6y
Downhill skateboarding race Makarov - epic photos EN/CZ
EN During the year, many DH skateboarding races are held in Czech republic, where racers can compete for points in Championship. The Makarov race was located in south of Czech and was open to 100 riders
$ 2.779
24
11
lveecze
travel
6y
Barcelona - City panorama from Park Guel - photos EN/CZ
EN On the road to Tenerife earlier this year, we had connection flight at Barcelona so we did a weekend stop for some skating and city sightseeing. Barcelona is amazing city with beatiful architecture
$ 7.644
34
16
3
lveecze
photography
6y
Fall skateboarding with friends - NEW LENS photos EN/CZ
EN During fall this season me and my friends were always out skateboarding downhill or street and bowls in Prague. The same week I have bought new lens - SIGMA 70-200mm 1:2.8 APO so I decided to take it
$ 64.721
320
8
lveecze
photography
6y
Moravia in winter - Quad 'n' Bike trip - photos EN/CZ
EN During winter me and my friend Hubazii left for weeknd trip to his family house at south-east of moravia. The house was in small village Retechov near city Zlin with a beatiful nature all around. After
$ 4.451
36
16
1
lveecze
travel
6y
TRANSYLVANIA from sky - Aerial photos - EN/CZ
EN In one of the recent posts u could see my aerial video from traveling to Romanian mountains. Now I would like to show u also some photos I did take with my amazing drone DJI Mavic Pro. CZ V jednom z
$ 5.803
37
25
2
lveecze
photography
6y
Slovanka lookout sunset view - Jizera Mountains Czech - EN/CZ
EN When I studied in Liberec I have always wandered in Jizera Mountains whenever I was free. Slovanka lookout is one of the oldest cast iron lookouts in Czech republic. It was bulit in 1887 by one worker
$ 3.836
29
11
2
lveecze
art
6y
denied post
not valid content
$ 0.000
32
19
5
Jizera Mountains from Sky - Czech republic - Aerial video 4K
EN Hello guys, Jizera mountains are the beatiful hills that lyes on north czech border with Poland. Never ending forrests filled with breathtaking nature and amazing water streams and little waterfalls
$ 3.743
44
13
1
lveecze
photography
6y
Kozakov downhill skateboarding - First spring session - photos EN/CZ
EN In previous post u could see few photos from weekends trip to Kozakov hill. This hill is pretty famous for us downhill skateboarders. And the reasons are many, first its the most badass downhill course
$ 2.483
33
10
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.