7

lurvie-b

Lurvie B
Available
Used
Resource Credits
270 Followers
66 Following
December 28, 2017
lurvie-b
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
I vote for @cherylsonty
$ 0.000
1
lurvie-b
bigwaves
6y
RE: Introducing Concierge Coin, The Cryptocurrency of The Concert and action attraction industry
I think this is worth my time and my resources
$ 0.000
1
lurvie-b
contest
6y
RE: Last man Standing (START-POST)
Draw
$ 0.000
1
1
lurvie-b
byte
6y
RE: WHAT YOU DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT BYTEBALL AIRDROP
When I heard byteball, I thought it was this one of those scamming apps not until I tried it out Thanks for the informative post byteball:IFZB7WDBBLFJFT6BRHKEPKBB6BGRQPMB
$ 0.000
0
lurvie-b
byte
6y
RE: WHAT YOU DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT BYTEBALL AIRDROP
When I heard byteball, I thought it was this one of those scamming apps not until I tried it out byteball:IFZB7WDBBLFJFT6BRHKEPKBB6BGRQPMB
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing The Druids
Saying you are good will be a kind of understatement because I'm also a beneficiary of your humanitarian acts. You are the best😊 Keep it up. I'm an Agricultural Economist and also into agronomics.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: INTRODUCING @GIVING-GIRL - RESTEEM FOR CHARITY
I am 100% in. I support the project with everything in my capacity. Welcome to steemit
$ 0.096
1
1
lurvie-b
entertainment
6y
RE: #SELFIESATURDAY EPISODE #6
Muaah..! This one is dope o. Tis biutiful
$ 0.000
0
1
lurvie-b
stsl
6y
RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 24 Here!
I support the nomination of @cherysonty
$ 0.000
0
lurvie-b
teammalaysia
6y
RE: introducing Steem
hi @bitrocker2020 #teammalaysia good luck introducing steem🙌
$ 0.000
0
lurvie-b
life
6y
RE: Gender differences
Slide the pics to the left for more pics😉
$ 0.000
0
RE: How would you feel Challenge by @official-hord.
Abi na.. even if I'm not a bruce lee, I'll suddenly turn one
$ 0.000
0
RE: How would you feel Challenge by @official-hord.
I wouldn't tell the other o. I'd only advise. Telling the other can break the home. But the cheatee won't go away with his/her nose without getting it broken
$ 0.000
0
2
lurvie-b
naijapidgin
6y
RE: Naijapidgin Sunday contest
$ 0.086
3
lurvie-b
tribesteemup
6y
RE: TribeSteemUp Newsletter: Get a 1% vote for sharing what you're grateful for! A celebration of the growth of the Tribe!
I'm grateful for the gift of life, for the goods and bads. If the bad didn't happen, the good might not come.
$ 1.011
1
lurvie-b
photoshop
6y
RE: MY 7TH PHOTOMANIPULATION - THE LOST GIRL
A cool design. I love this one
$ 0.000
0
lurvie-b
story
6y
RE: He was the wrong choice(Chapter 7)
Hmmm... i like those quotes
$ 0.000
0
1
lurvie-b
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 5.5.2018 promote content on Steemit
It's is a nice write up. I've always wanted to read about this. I have dropped my question there do well to check it out.
$ 0.000
0
1
lurvie-b
writing
6y
RE: Love and Obsession
This is a nice write up. But from where i view it, I can only say obsession is another level of loving something which shows how badly you want that thing. Is it possible to love something and not be obsessed?
$ 0.000
0
1
lurvie-b
air-clinic
6y
RE: AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST: The Black Fever..
This is educative. I know of fever, yellow fever but I haven't heard of black fever. Thanks for sharing. I'm resteeming right now.
$ 0.047
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.