25

ludovikus

English Education...
Im Ludovikus from West Borneo, Indonesia. I am studying English in Jogjakarta and I'm also studying Italian language with my native friend from Torino, Italy.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
208 Followers
74 Following
Kalbar - Yogyakarta
May 10, 2018
ludovikus
dlive
6y
RE: Victory dance by the eels on wheels
I love this video. It looks great
$ 0.000
0
ludovikus
steemit
6y
RE: Membaca Adalah Tamasya (dari Masyarakat dan Budaya sampai Hampir Sebuah Subversi)
Tulisan anda sangat menarik dan fantastik. Terimakasih telah berbagi ilmu dan informasi, semoga tulisan ini juga bermanfaat bagi orang lain. Suksessss...
$ 0.000
0
1
ludovikus
sports
6y
RE: Facts About the FIFA World Cup
I love England
$ 0.000
0
ludovikus
sports
6y
RE: Facts About the FIFA World Cup
England
$ 0.000
0
ludovikus
sports
6y
RE: Facts About the FIFA World Cup
I can't wait to see my favorite team to win the World Cup.
$ 0.000
0
ludovikus
sports
6y
RE: Facts About the FIFA World Cup
I can't wait to see my favorite team to win the World Cup.
$ 0.000
0
ludovikus
sports
6y
RE: Facts About the FIFA World Cup
I can't wait to see my favorite team to win the World Cup.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.