41

lucyford

Nyx
dancer, creatrix, traveler, fire bender
Available
Used
Resource Credits
157 Followers
20 Following
Denver
September 11, 2017
lucyford
dance
6y
The Road To Rediscovery
Hey Steemers! Long time no see, huh? 2018 took this little lady by storm in a whirlwind of change! I'll admit, I wasn't ready, but I've been floating on the gusts of forward momentum and really focusing
$ 0.876
24
9
lucyford
dance
7y
Call. Me. MUHTHAA!
Insanely enough, this is Lee's and my first collaboration video together, even after a year of working together! We both have a passionate love for the Drag scene, and I grew up with RuPaul's music, so
$ 0.647
9
4
Dance Contest Week 28
my roommate (Olivia) and I learned this choreo by Nicole Kirkland and compiled this video for fun! We hope you enjoy it! shout out to @donatello & @donwhale for hosting this awesome contest!
$ 0.861
12
6
2
lucyford
openmic
7y
STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 64 - Marceline (cover) by @lucyford
This one is for all my Adventure Time fans!!! Song: Marceline by Willow Lyrics I can't live another life Spend another time I can't spit another rhyme on Gaia Guns and wars won't stop the fights Not inside
$ 15.116
66
12
lucyford
hulahooping
7y
Desert Dance
Hiked Corona's Arch in Moab, Utah and got to hoop in the high desert. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did!
$ 1.354
42
9
2
lucyford
poetry
7y
Holy Hymns of Helena: Hymn I
In that moment, he knelt down to pray in the luscious garden between the two towers that held her torso up to the sky. But he wasn't praying to any god. No. He was mouthing hymns of devotion directly into
$ 0.197
3
1
lucyford
hulahooping
7y
Garden of the Gods HoopDance
Among my travels this past fall, I was fortunate enough to hike Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs. We made it just in time for a sunset hula hoop session!
$ 0.262
8
3
1
lucyford
dance
7y
Cemetery Slip - HoopDANCE
Hey Steemies, Lucy Ford here! Here is a video I edited of some hoop dancing in a Chicago cemetery. Hope you enjoy! <3
$ 2.409
13
12
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.