LuckBound's Splinterlands Giveaway 12 Results

image.png

Welcome back everyone, or if it is the first time doing a giveaway with me, then hello. This post is just announcing the winner of the prior giveaway. At this moment in time, I'm not launching another giveaway as I have gotten quite buys with school; however, I plan on resuming them once things quiet done somewhat.

Announcing the Previous Winner

Screenshot (190).png

Screenshot (191).png

Congratulations @droxx. Your card has been sent:

Screenshot (192).png

Copyright Notice
A post detailing how to access the card images can be found here: @splinterlands/splinterlands-card-images-by-level.

The images of the four cards included in this post are owned by and open-sourced by Splinterlands.io.

Not Yet Signed up for Splinterlands
On the off chance that you have not yet signed up for Splinterlands, feel free to use my referral link. I would, however, recommend using a link from someone you know if possible.

My referral link --> https://splinterlands.com?ref=luckbound

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency