51

loulie08

Loulie
Travel blogger with a heavy need of caffeine and a big sweet tooth
Available
Used
Resource Credits
76 Followers
39 Following
February 20, 2019
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Somebody get me a Taco now!!! We are not in quarantine yet, but it looks like it's ...
ยกSi, ve! Te comes una tercia en maรญz a mi salud ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Somebody get me a Taco now!!! We are not in quarantine yet, but it looks like it's ...
Mi reino por unos taquitos de Orinoco ๐Ÿ˜‹
$ 0.000
0
2
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Glasshouse in Madrid's Retiro Park, from inside. No, this is not live, this is tb ...
Un lugar muy lindo, ojalรก se puede visitar pronto ๐Ÿ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: A cat with the heterochromia iridis. A striking condition that makes them super cool. ...
Exactly!!
$ 0.000
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: A cat with the heterochromia iridis. A striking condition that makes them super cool. ...
Wow! Iโ€™ve always found cat eyes interesting but this one is even more!! Meow ๐Ÿ˜ธ
$ 0.000
0
2
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: I find super relaxing to sit by the fireplace and get warm again. Today wasnโ€™t very ...
Haha right ๐Ÿ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Toilet paper hoarding, I never thought I would see this in my lifespan... Incredible ...
Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: The situation is crazy everywhere with Covid-19 but this gives us time to slow down ...
Love our tree and the birds who visit it everyday ๐Ÿ’•
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Toilet paper hoarding, I never thought I would see this in my lifespan... Incredible ...
I really donโ€™t get why toilet paper I mean WHY?
$ 0.000
1
2
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Sunday it is. No sports, but my fav beer is here to make the day better. Citizens ...
Cheers! Enjoy the weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: This goes back to my really early days! I do not even know for sure how old I exactly ...
Yes! Love how happy you look
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: This goes back to my really early days! I do not even know for sure how old I exactly ...
OMG ๐Ÿ˜
$ 0.000
0
2
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Have you met my Best Pal? His name is Astro the Pug
He doesnโ€™t like me! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Culture and food are the oil of Italy, and must be exploited. ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ
Amen to that! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
$ 0.000
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: She's back & she's up for some Serbian food and beer, in the park of course. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ธ ...
Tell me more about Serbian food! I have a Serbian restaurant close by but at least I want to have a bit background to not go blindly ๐Ÿ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: It is always good to relax and have a drink with a good friend! Life is too short ...
My fav German guys! ๐Ÿ˜˜
$ 0.000
0
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Today I went to the Barber as I had to bring my beard in order. I really like the ...
My handsome hubby ๐Ÿ˜
$ 0.000
0
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: When the guacamole is that good you have to photograph the photograph ๐Ÿ˜‚
Did you put some tomatoes in?
$ 0.000
1
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Somewhere over the double rainbow. Zagreb, Croatia.
Wow what a nice rainbow ๐ŸŒˆ
$ 0.000
1
loulie08
appics
5y
RE: Wiesbaden Kurhaus at night!
Indeed it is!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.