56

louielowa

Louie Canlom
Man from Molave
Available
Used
Resource Credits
456 Followers
70 Following
Iligan City
September 7, 2017
louielowa
poetry
6y
Magmahal Ka -- A Filipino love Poem
Image Source Magmahal Ka <•••> Mula sa kung saan nagpang-abot ang dagat at lupa, Magmahal ka kagaya ng araw sa buwan, Kagaya ng gamumo sa lampara, Kagaya ng takip-silim sa dapithapon, Magmahal ka
$ 0.131
40
3
louielowa
poetry
6y
Organizing Spoken Poetry and Music Event in Our Little Hometown
Season of love is fast approaching, and for a little knowledge my place is not familiar with poetry nights and open-mic. Poetry, poems and poets are only appreciated at school and in some social media
$ 0.897
221
1
louielowa
haikucontest
6y
Mizu No Oto - WEEK #8 (My Entry)
[photo credit: @marcoriccardi] Windy like feather The formless thing is flowing Sunny, I'm thirsty
$ 0.104
22
2
1
louielowa
wordchallenge
6y
Word challenge #19 - Ulan (Aking Entry)
<•••> Dumating siya kanina, Ngunit saglit lang ang pagdanas ko sa kanya, Ngayo'y nakatingin lang... nakatunganga Sa alapaap, Umaasang babalik siya mula sa mga ulap, Kung diyos lang sana ako Gagawin
$ 0.359
29
louielowa
haikucontest
6y
My entry to @bananafish haiku contest week #7 -- Halloween
Cold wind embracing, Nightmare before yuletide, Dracula cometh, <•••> Image by @f3nix
$ 0.714
26
6
1
louielowa
haikucontest
6y
My Entry to Mizu No Oto Haiku Contest - WEEK #6
My entry to @bananafish haiku contest. [Phot credits to @f3nix] <•••> leaf kisses the ground, cold wind embrace the old tree, dog days gone snow comes,
$ 0.163
27
5
louielowa
ulog
6y
Ulog #4 -- Gloomy Friday
Gloomy Friday. Last night was starry, But now this day will be Covered with tears. All the pain ends, Like this gloomy day.
$ 0.048
14
louielowa
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic Week 107 -- I Don't Wanna by Rod Stewart (Cover)
<•••> Lyrics: I can tell by your eyes that you've probably been cryin' forever And the stars in the sky don't mean nothin' to you, they're a mirror I don't want to talk about it, how you broke my
$ 0.887
56
1
louielowa
ulog
6y
Ulog Blog #3 -- Nothingness
At some point of life, you're just standing just in front of nowhere, nothingness is what you think. Just idling around, doing nothing is the thing right at this moment. Sometimes you can also feel profound
$ 0.316
37
1
louielowa
openmic
6y
Steemit Steemit Open Mic Week 106 -- Norwegian Wood (cover)
This is my cover of Beatles' Norwegian Wood. <•••> Lyrics: Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) The Beatles I once had a girl Or should I say she once had me She showed me her room Isn't it good
$ 0.948
46
2
louielowa
dlike
6y
Entry for Haiku contest of @dbooster -- 'Old Laughs"
<•••> Share bottle or two, Was not wasted like the past, Still have the good times. Image Link
$ 0.021
4
louielowa
ulog
6y
Ulog # 2 -- Fighting cock photo + Haiku
<•••> Your tummy is full, Conditioned by greedy fools, Now, fight for your life <•••>
$ 0.031
5
louielowa
poetry
6y
Ulog # 1 -- Lupang Hinarang (A distorted Philippine National Anthem)
Ang tulang ito'y hango sa pambansang awit ng Pilipinas. Nasulat ko rin ito dahil na rin sa pagnanais ni Senador Sotto na ibahin ang pinakahuling linya ng nasabing Awit(iligal ang ginagawa kong ito ngunit
$ 0.037
8
1
louielowa
music
6y
Iligan City, Philippines -- The Melting Pot of Indie Music
Iligan City <•••> Hailing from the southern island of Philippines, Iligan city is a cradle of multicultural people. This beautiful city is know for its majestic waterfalls (E.g. Tinago and Maria
$ 0.036
8
louielowa
history
6y
Philippines' National Hero: Gat. Jose "The Great Malayan" Rizal
Your day is incomplete without him getting into your purse, maybe handed him to Manong driver or to peddlers along the streets here in the Philippines. I’m talking about the person in the One-Peso-Coin
$ 0.189
11
3
louielowa
poetry
6y
Duha ka Balak sa Isa: Turon ug Niluyang
Turon <•••> Pikasa ang saging -- ang isa para sa kalipay ug ang isang bahin para sa kahapsay. Butangi ug usa ka nangka aron ang kahumot mawagtang ang ilang mga pagdumot Pusta kini ug lumpia wrapper
$ 0.275
5
louielowa
pilipinas
6y
Sakay (1993): Buod sa Isang Historikal-Drama na Pelikula
<•••> Ang pelikulang ito'y tungkol sa isang rebolusyonaryo at isang bayaning Pilipino na si Macario Sakay. Macario Sakay Na kung saan idineklarang isang tulisan at kriminal habang pinagpapatuloy
$ 0.300
8
louielowa
comebackisreal
6y
Return of the Comeback
Watch out folks your friendly neighbor steemian is back!!!! Stay tuned bradahz!!!! Massive thanks from me to you!!!
$ 0.114
5
louielowa
nsfw
7y
Filipino Poetry -- Aabutin ko ang Kaluluwa mo
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Filipino Poetry -- Aabutin ko ang Kaluluwa mo
Aabutin ko ang Kaluluwa mo <•••> Image Source Nagngingitngit na naman ang kabog ng dibdib, Pilit na hinahanap ang silahis ng buwan, Habang desidong kakalimutan ang mga gusto mong iilan, Katulad ng
$ 2.054
16
5
1
louielowa
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 76 -- Bowl For Two (Cover)
Thanks @luzcypher and the team for this contest!! Hope you like my cover! Lyrics: I, I packed this bowl for two And I I'm gonna wanna smoke it with you I said oh I, I packed this bowl for two And I I'm
$ 3.707
86
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.