51

loudetteiam

Loudette
a dreamer | cryptocurrencies enthusiast | an introvert | writes about life; family; motivational stories; others
Available
Used
Resource Credits
529 Followers
296 Following
loudetteiam
dtube
5y
Happy birthday Giging!
Hi guys! This video is for my cousin who got a surprise birthday party from his family. Happy birthday, Ging. Phone: Huawei Y9 2019 App: VLLO and inshot Music: ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.270
22
5
1
loudetteiam
dtube
5y
Testing HUAWEIY9 2019 Back Camera in Low Light
I am testing my Huawei Y9 2019 in low light. Also, I didn't add any filters. Let's watch for the result. P. S. Watch it in 1080p. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.030
5
loudetteiam
share2steem
5y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/05/10
I've always dreamt of visiting Bohol ever since. This place is closed to my town so I wonder why I couldn't visit this place before. Baclayon Church is one of the tourist spots in Bohol, Philippines. Whenever
$ 0.124
16
1
loudetteiam
share2steem
5y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/04/03
I don't have to travel in fancy places because this scene is enough for me😍 . . . #share2steem #philippines #mindanao #mindanaotravel #mindanaoadventure #travelphotography #photography #travelblogger
$ 0.058
8
1
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/02/18
She didn't know I took a picture of her😂 . . . . . #share2steem #philippines #mindanao #mindanaotravel #mindanaoadventure #travelphotography #photography #travelblogger #instagram #instapic #instatravel
$ 0.038
5
3
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/02/09
Walking endlessly...... . . . . . #share2steem #philippines #mindanao #mindanaotravel #mindanaoadventure #travelphotography #photography #travelblogger #instagram #instapic #instatravel #choosephilippines
$ 0.034
6
1
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/02/08
I went to the highest place of my town with my friend and it was very tough. I don't know if I would like to go back there. Too bad I wasn't able to reach the top of the big rock because it was too dangerous
$ 0.031
6
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/02/05
I was in Dapitan City last Monday. And since we arrived there late, I was able to enjoy and capture this very beautiful sunset. Isn't it pretty? ☺️ . . . #share2steem #philippines #mindanao #mindanaoadventure
$ 0.031
8
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/02/03
Sometimes, all you need is peace and silence. Have fun and enjoy your life. ❤️ . . . #share2steem #philippines #untalented #steemitbloggers #instapic #instablogger #travellover #amkov hushloula Posted
$ 0.026
6
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/01/31
I had the time to go out today with this little boy. He usually doesn't like to go near me because as what he said I always pinch him. Hahaha! Every time I would ask him a photograph, he would run away.
$ 0.034
6
loudetteiam
share2steem
6y
Loudetteiam Feed : 2019/01/28
Even if it rains for a long time, it will still shine afterwards. . . . #share2steem #philippines #oroquietacity #streetphotography #photography #instapic #instatravel #travellovers hushloula Posted from
$ 0.032
6
loudetteiam
photography
6y
Hiding
I literally forgot about Steemit for months and forgot to post anything. I was exhausted and felt unsure whether I should continue doing so or not. But here I am. Back again! However, I am not going to
$ 0.035
10
2
loudetteiam
teardrops
6y
Mama
Source Sitting here, listening to this sad song, thinking why? Why Mama is being treated unfairly and hated that I don't understand. Whispers and gossips from people around her and she doesn't care. Yet,
$ 0.855
40
3
3
surpassinggoogle
steemit
6y
loudetteiam reblogged
Is It "Bulls And Bears" For You, In How You Measure "Steem's Success"? (If Your Steem Account Was Opened By @steemgigs, Please Read Too)
Please start by reading this post and participating:  We take Steem to the Moon! Let's Get it Listed on Kucoin Exchange! In the post above @ankarlie covered "what's required to support "steem" to
$ 72.521
963
106
56
loudetteiam
teardrops
6y
DARK
Source The night envelops and darkness fills the air. Ah! Night, I feel your presence. The only comfort who comforts my soul. I hug you tightly and you smile. You are the hero of my unreal novel. I want
$ 0.916
46
7
1
loudetteiam
travel
6y
Hoyohoy is an Epitome of Heaven for Me
Side trips are difficult for me, especially if it's early in the morning since nowadays my biological clock wakes me up really late. Though, I was amazed at how my unconsciousness let me be conscious early
$ 4.213
23
8
1
loudetteiam
steepshotcontest
6y
The Big Rocks and Stone Chapel
I was amazed how big the rocks are. I am not sure if they were purposely put there but it doesn't look like they were. The huge rocks complimented the scenery. It's really beatiful. The stone chapel is
$ 1.037
32
3
1
loudetteiam
steepshotcontest
6y
Smartphone Photography 6| Hoyohoy Series 1| The Landscape
Travelling doesn't only gives me relaxation but also appreciation. This place is in Hoyohoy Highland, Tangub City, Philippines. Isn't this scenery look pretty? When I was up there, I could see the entire
$ 0.098
12
5
fernwehninja
non-profit
6y
loudetteiam reblogged
Ulog Day #11: My Fundraising Post for THE AWESOME SMILE PROJECT TO THE STREET KIDS IN CEBU, Philippines
All SBD will be sent to this Project. Putting a smile can go a mile by supporting the kids in need. The project was initiated by the genuine heart of our fellow steemians @indayclara with the aim to reach
$ 10.446
49
1
3
steepshot
steem
6y
loudetteiam reblogged
Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.
Hello, Steemians! Welcome to the regular post about bug fixes and our new contest! This release introduces several bug fixes. Last week you were really active with your feedbacks that helped us rapidly
$ 354.668
474
170
235

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.