54

loshcat

LoshCat
I like videogames, crypto, mice, making stuff, philosophizing, and birds
Available
Used
Resource Credits
466 Followers
69 Following
The alley
September 11, 2017
loshcat
steemit
6y
RE: Post on Steemit from Twitter, it's awesome just do it
Wow, the totally actually genuine McAfee! Such pressure, much expectations. Wish I knew ahead of time that I'd be a part of the campaign. You might have to take some broken posts and titles and a few fat
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
utopian-io
6y
RE: Translation of Minecolonies from English to Bulgarian.
Thanks for letting me know. I assume it's still on the davinci discord from a post I found made by Utopian-io about 6 months ago. I'll go say hi there soon, and see about my language.
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
steemit
6y
RE: Post on Steemit from Twitter, it's awesome just do it
{"twitter": "SuperTinyBird", "tURL": " "defaultCat": "steemit", "defaultTitle": "Another tweet bites the dust, and another one gone
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
steemit
6y
RE: Post on Steemit from Twitter, it's awesome just do it
{"twitter": "SuperTinyBird", "tURL": " "defaultCat": "steemit", "defaultTitle": "Another tweet bites the dust, and another one gone
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
birds
6y
RE: Bird is the word!
Nice pics, beautiful bird! Having a bird on your finger instead of being the finger is certainly refreshing lol
$ 0.000
1
1
loshcat
steemit
6y
RE: Post on Steemit from Twitter, it's awesome just do it
{"twitter": "SuperTinyBird", "tURL": " "defaultCat": "steemit", "defaultTags": ["life"], "catOverride": false}
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
utopian-io
6y
RE: NoBSPlus Browser Add-on
no prob, should've gotten Styles to put it in mine from the first place if he wasn't ever going to touch it again. Mostly just wanted it out there. Also, a utopian update? typo or some sort of feature
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
steem
6y
RE: Math of Steem: Can I characterize the premium value I place on my outgoing vote?
Love the perspective. If I understand correctly, it is similar to trying to determine the cost of true curation against best ROI. The premium then is the avg percent amount you give up to upvote something
$ 0.057
1
1
loshcat
ecotrain
6y
RE: Free Private Cities
I may just check it all out, if I'm going to get an island, I may as well have several strategies for governing it, if I loose the war that is. The website certainly looks fancy. I'm very curious how the
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
ecotrain
6y
RE: Free Private Cities
Interesting read(your post, haven't read the book) and the book reminds me of an idea I had of buying a small island from a weak un-allied country, making ridiculous money, and going to war for independence
$ 0.000
0
2
loshcat
dsound
6y
RE: Element (choral edit)
Nice, and yeah source is still too necessary for IPFS to break through, we need filecoin to come out already.
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Are you a Developer AND a Steemmonsters fan?
I can, me me, oh pick me. But only if the explorer stays on my website, as part of my brand, because me. Seriously though, I might get to it after I finish my twitter thing and make my website fancier
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
crypto
6y
RE: Is It Crazy To Bet One Million Dollar for $1000 EOS this year?
Damn, someone beat me to a question-mark-in-title-searching bot, looking at the rep though, it seems I made the right decision in not making it lol.
$ 0.000
0
1
loshcat
crypto
6y
RE: Is It Crazy To Bet One Million Dollar for $1000 EOS this year?
I don't know how to feel about EOS anymore, it toys with my heart too much. I honestly can't say I see $1,000 but if the project delivers on major aspects, hype from McAfee and crew stays strong, and another
$ 0.000
1
1
loshcat
dsound
6y
RE: Element (choral edit)
Cool stuff, wish I could listen to more but DSound refuses to work for me for most tracks. Also about those conversations with your wife, I hope that's not alexa recordings it just decided to upload like
$ 0.046
3
2
loshcat
steemvalue
6y
RE: Open letter to Steem stakeholders: What adds value to Steem?
I'll try to make a focused post on the question since this has been a topic of interest from the very first time I set foot here. Although simply put, time vs. reward has always been the go-to. The more
$ 0.031
1
loshcat
utopian-io
6y
RE: Read Encrypted Memo using Steem.js
Thanks for looking into it and letting me know, hopefully it's just a bug and was not left out intentionally. Will be keeping an eye on it.
$ 0.000
0
loshcat
dlive
6y
RE: Announcing Fundition - The First Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform
Sold! I'm coming over with my brand new tiny little bird showers™
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Future of DApps
I would like to create a DApp for my new company, Tiny Little Bird Showers™. Maybe it'll connect people with tiny little birds. Maybe it'll run the shower system based on consensus algorithms for how birds
$ 0.000
0
scam
7y
RE: Warning about phishing links
Awesome stuff again, especially those canary tokens. I'm not sure how exactly it could be implemented, but I can see maybe some sort of interesting key-specific decryption of a picture like they were talking
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.