72

lorddiablo

I always loved computer games as an enthuastic gamer, but Splinterlands changed my perspective and led me to this new NFT and HIVE world, where peoples are connected together in order to build something amazing.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
558 Followers
519 Following
October 1, 2021
lorddiablo
Olio di Balena
3d
RE: My Bing and Bang on BRO BANG: Better Two Hammers Than One! + My Game Activity and Progress and My Results and Rewards in Events Number 7 (ENG/ITA)
Nice post for anyone want to try this amazing game! 😉 Congrats for your rewards! 😇
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
4d
RE: Play and Earn 4x-5x after your investment! 🤑
Thank you so much! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
4d
RE: [ENG/DEU] Bro Bang Event 7 is over, 8 has started + EVENT & SEASON RANKINGS
Congrats to everyone for their rank and good luck in the new event! 😊
$ 0.070
4
2
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
5d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
Thank you so much for the upvote! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
6d
RE: Play and Earn 4x-5x after your investment! 🤑
Thanks a lot for the upvote! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
7d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
I think Major chests have goo return of investment, because they are not that bad like the Minor and not so expensive as the Ultimates, but as you can see I got more value out of the Minors in my case.
$ 0.000
1
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
8d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
Thanks a lot for your comment and I might change as well to buy draws from the shop and get the cards that I want and leave this lucky game behind! 😊 Good luck to you as well and see you later! 😉
$ 0.052
1
1
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
8d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
Hello my friend, You are right I didn't see your reply on Discord and I am going right there! 😊 I miss those days when we could post to each other through HIVE and sadly those days are over! Ultimate
$ 0.000
1
2
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
9d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
Thanks a lot for your comment! If there would be no potions I would consider buying the Ultimate just for the chance, but the potions waste too much chests. I didn't try draws yet, but I might do that
$ 0.000
1
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
9d
RE: Social Media Challenge | Which chests worth the more?
Thank you so much for the upvote! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
9d
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Hello Everyone! I would like to share my entry about some loot chests comparison! 😉 PeakD: X: Hope you liked it and thank you for the opportunity! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
1
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
11d
RE: [ENG/DEU] Bro Bang Event 6 is over, 7 has started + EVENT & SEASON RANKINGS
Congrats to everyone participated and to @powerpaul for the rewards! 🙏 !LOLZ !PGM !LUV
$ 0.025
2
3
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
12d
RE: My Weekly Battle Mage Secrets - Super Sneak
Thank you for the upvote! 😊
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
18d
RE: Changings to the CryptoCompany Voting Service
I know, but I want to be a whale with CCD, so I am buying twice more if I sell any! 😁
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
18d
RE: Bro Bang Event 5 is over, 6 has started + EVENT & SEASON RANKINGS
Congrats to all the participants and good luck to everyone for this week! 😁 Thank you Paul your hard work as usual to make this happen! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
CryptoCompany CEO
18d
RE: Changings to the CryptoCompany Voting Service
Another reason to increase my stake to 300k and earn more benefits! My plan is to reach max level soon! 😁 Thanks for the update! 🙏
$ 0.029
1
3
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
18d
RE: Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!
Hi Everyone! I would like to share my entry for the weekly BMS using the Super Sneak ruleset! 😊 PeakD: X: Thank you for the chance! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
1
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
18d
RE: My Weekly Battle Mage Secrets - Stampede
@mango-juice Thanks a lot for the upvote! 🙏
$ 0.000
0
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
18d
RE: My Weekly Battle Mage Secrets - Stampede
Thanks for your upvote Paul, really appreciate it! 😉
$ 0.000
1
1
lorddiablo
Splinterlands
21d
RE: Buying six Gladius using the power of the Glint shop!
I think that is the best value in the Glint shop, because the Ultimate cost 4,5x times more. I need a lot of cards as well from that set, but at least I have Quora on level 3, which is the best card in
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.