26

loquenosoy

Té de manzanilla. Mascotas. Buena Música. Peliculas y series. Comida, por favor.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
29 Followers
12 Following
December 19, 2017
dang007
contest
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Win 50 steems contest.
There will be 3 winners in this contest. The first place winner will get 25 steems The second place winner will get 15 steems The third place winner will get 10 steems If he computer pick your number u
$ 36.282
101
88
6
vempromundo
steem
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Time to help the Venezuelans
Pixabay I read in a posting that the minimum wage there is the equivalent of 1.5 STEEM, and most people earn around 6 STEEM. Steemit is a great extra income for them, and thinking about that I decided
$ 3.482
22
18
9
darthnava
contest
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pretty Video Game Character Pic in the Comments and Getting the Most Upvotes for It!
Hi, fellow Steemers! I am amazed that video game character designers and digital artists since the 1990s can create female video game characters to be very beautiful indeed. Rinoa Heartilly is a playable
$ 55.842
137
150
45
yoganarchista
nudedrawing
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Win SBDs: Nude Drawing Contest
I have always been fascinated with drawing the human body. Now I would like to see your nude drawings. If you would like to participate, ripp of your partners or friends clothes or undress in front of
$ 57.823
181
309
69
loquenosoy
drawing
7y
THE STORY BEHIND THIS ILLUSTRATION
Hello, Nice People from Steemit! This time I want to show you a little illustration that I did not long ago, which I did with a lot of love because it hides a very important meaning for me that has affected
$ 0.044
2
2
dang007
contest
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Win 20 steems contest.
Here is your change to win 20 steems from me if you are living in venezuela. The rules: Resteem. Vote with 100% of your power. You have to be living in Venezuela. Pick a number from 1-100 put it in the
$ 21.131
172
164
102
mike26
steemit
7y
loquenosoy reblogged
Do you want to gain followers in Steemit? #4 19/12/2017
Hello friends of steemit today I want to bring this proposal of how to gain followers in steemit. The method is the following: 1)Give upvote to this post or comment. 2)Follow all those who have upvote
$ 0.096
9
2
3
loquenosoy
introduceyourself
7y
Hello Steemit community! My Introduction.
Hello everyone! I've never been good at presentations but here we go... My name es Gene, I am quite new on this platform, I am 21 years old, although everyone tells me that I look younger. I'm from Venezuela,
$ 0.220
6
8
loquenosoy
introduceyourself
7y
¡Hola comunidad de Steemit!
¡Hola a todos! Las presentaciones nunca han sido mi fuerte pero aquí vamos... Soy bastante nueva en esta plataforma, tengo 21 años, aunque todos me dicen que no los aparento (aún me siguen pidiendo el
$ 0.090
20
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.