57

loneillustrator

Rookie Illustrator
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
18 Following
April 14, 2020
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Your blog looks boring ? Here's 30+ animated Hive banners to make your blog look awesome
Hive flag animation is my new addition to my collection of hive animated banners. Adding graphics to your blog is a great way to make it look good. I have been designing banners, animated gifs free to
$ 18.331
143
36
30
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Free Hive Emojis ! For Discord and Other Uses
Today I came up with another scheme of making emoji for various discord channels collateral to hive community. You can notice that emojis are becoming popular and a lot more common in various social media
$ 19.536
109
23
9
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Minimalist Hive Wallpapers for Desktop/phones
I have created some minimalist design wallpapers for Hive and its ecosystem. I m very much fond of minimal design which seems to be in trend nowadays. These wallpapers can be used anywhere to promote the
$ 3.489
37
6
3
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Hive Animated promotional wallpapers/gifs ! Join the revolution
Here I have created some kinetic typography hive promotion animated gifs. Feel free to use ! Softwares used Adobe after effects visit imgur for more gifs Please visit my blog posts for other hive assets
$ 8.323
109
6
6
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Users guide to Hive Keys & roles ! Infographics
When you first register your Hive account, you're given your master password, a single complicated character you need to remember to log in to your Hive account. However, your Hive account is protected
$ 11.852
65
7
7
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Hive Ecosystem Animated banner gif ! what's your favourite ?
Hive has a great ecosystem of apps & communities. How many of you use them and what's your favourite. I have created an animated hive ecosystem gif banner. Feel free to use Software used : Adobe
$ 5.313
50
7
5
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
Animate Hive Banner To use in your blog
Free to use animated hive gif animated banner software used : Adobe after effects REnder time: 40 minutes visit imgur for more gifs Please visit my blog posts for other hive assets This gif can be used
$ 11.874
54
8
5
cgbooth
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
"NEON CITY" || CONCEPT || ARTWORK
Here's my new artwork called "Neon City. Softwares Used - Autodesk Maya, Photoshop Please visit my blog posts for more 3d renders and animations. Keep supporting for more contents.
$ 7.144
486
5
3
thepeakstudio
GEMS
4y
loneillustrator reblogged
What are your thoughts on HIVE marketing ?? Askthehive ~ My plans & contribution to the community !
I have been using the Hive ecosystem for almost two months now. I usually post design and animation which includes hive assets that can be used to promote the platform anywhere. Also, I posted few banners
$ 3.990
28
22
6
loneillustrator
OCD
4y
Greetings Hive ! Presenting Me ; Hey ! I am Nirdesh Shrestha
I didn't really know that I have to introduce myself to reach out to the awesome hive community so here you go :) How I came to know about Hive To be honest , blogging is very new to me and I liked how
$ 5.110
26
2
2
loneillustrator
GEMS
4y
Digital Drawing Hulk with Gauntlet
Hello there Hive Buddies , I made a hulk digital art not too long ago when "Avengers: Endgame" movie spoilers started trending . Hulk is a really cool character that I like and is one of the
$ 0.036
9
10
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.