33

lloyd-okey

Available
Used
Resource Credits
81 Followers
27 Following
January 25, 2018
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: Night palm trees! Messinaldo's original watercolor artwork
Wow .....nice @messinaldo
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: Step by step sketching of Bilbo-Baggins
Wow....awesome @messinaldo
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: -Steemph-cebu Art Guide contest- my entry #lloyd-okey_art
Thanx man ...i really appreciate
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: -Steemph-cebu Art Guide contest- my entry #lloyd-okey_art
Thanx @logistick ....
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: Where the blue water runs...
Alright thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: POURING WATER INTO A GLASS CUP # check out this awesome pencil art, sure you like it. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Wow ...nice work @logistick I love this...keep posting things like this i learnt alot. Pls visit my blog.@lloyd-okey Thanx
$ 0.000
1
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: ๐Ÿš€ Taking A Look Back At My Drawing Contest Entries
Wow....i love this Pls am a teenage artist new to steemit you can look up on my introduction post and i need your upvotes visit my blog @lloyd-okey Thanx alot
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
steemitstars
7y
RE: STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 50 SBD , 10 DAYS - Day #6 - The Registration Is In Progress
Hi @dobartim Am so interested and am also new here on steemit i need encouragements and endorsements... This is my entry Thats my work ....I really need your upvotes and resteem. Thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: Woman Portrait Sketch (Original Art)
Hi @kaylinart Am a teenage artist; new to steemit and i so love you art, i jst followed you ....pls do same . Also i need your upvotes I will appreciate if you resteem also. Thanx
$ 0.000
1
lloyd-okey
introduceyourself
7y
RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST
Tanx @aluma
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: "Graphite Portrait using Charcoal and Graphite | SteemPh-Cebu Art Guide Contest"
Wow i love this .... Pls am an artist too am still a teenager and am new to steemit ..pls i need your upvotes and follow me as i jst did to you..and i will really appreciate if you resteem thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: Painting Portrait using Watercolour | SteemPH-Cebu Art Guide Contest
Hi @fineartnow I need your upvote and resteem ...am also part of your community Thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: Painting Portrait using Watercolour | SteemPH-Cebu Art Guide Contest
Wow nice work... i love things like this Pls upvote and resteem thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: SteemPh-Cebu Art Guide Contest Anime Drawing Eren X Titan
Wow nice art I love art like this keep on sharing things like this ....thanx ....pls follow me i jst followed you and i need your upvote
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: SteemPh-Cebu Art Guide Contest
Hey nice work Check out mine too..
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
cebuartguide
7y
RE: "Life is Too Short "
Nice ... I need your upvotes also resteem and follow thanx
$ 0.000
0
RE: ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ”นCollaborative Art Journey 32 -With @everlove (Wrinkles in Time)๐Ÿ”น๐ŸŽจ
Hi ...nice art I love it and you gat my vote Me i need your votes and reteem pls Thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
drawing
7y
RE: Daily drawing #3 combo me + my son (6 years old)
Nice art... I need your upvotes pls , am new here and pls resteem
$ 0.000
1
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: The "Son" got into the neighborhood
Hi @gaman Pls i need your upvotes and pls resteem also ...am part of your new project ... Thanx
$ 0.000
0
lloyd-okey
art
7y
RE: Hi Steemit!
Hey ...nice sketch Keep on ppsting things like this ....i just followed you and pls do same back Pls i'll like to see your step by step progression of your art ....
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.