29

ljay

Lauren
I love traveling, bagels, and the Pittsburgh Steelers. Can't make it through one day without coffee. Studying psychology/neuroscience and philosophy. Proud feminist.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
65 Followers
20 Following
February 5, 2018
ljay
life
7y
Even puppies have best friends
Just some pics of Khaleesi hanging out with her best friend, Luka.
$ 0.000
2
2
1
ljay
travel
7y
Zip lining in Ecuador
This was right before my friends and I got to zip line across a huge gorge in Banos, Ecuador. We ziplined backwards and UPSIDE DOWN. It was insane and you couldn’t even tell which way was up. Definitely
$ 0.000
4
2
nickmac17
dtube
7y
ljay reblogged
PUPPY WIPES OUT CHASING TENNIS BALL
Khaleesi runs too fast and eats it ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 1.620
5
1
1
ljay
life
7y
Time spent in the hospital
My boyfriend had to spend a few days in the hospital (he’s fine, don’t worry), so naturally Khaleesi had to come visit too.
$ 0.000
4
1
1
ljay
life
7y
Long distance relationships
This picture was from the day I returned home after living in Belgium for 5 months. Lots of people told me my boyfriend and I probably wouldn’t last, or “what he doesn’t know won’t hurt him” because that
$ 0.000
5
3
Riobamba, Ecuador
Riding through the mountains in the beautiful country of Ecuador
$ 0.032
5
Say hello to Cuddles
I’d like everyone to meet the cutest, funniest, and 100% the weirdest cat I’ve ever met, my baby, Cuddles.
$ 0.000
4
1
The fam
Now everyone can meet my family, my Mom and Dad. And no, contrary to popular belief, I didn’t always wish I had siblings. I never thought about it much because my family is so big that my cousins were
$ 0.022
7
3
City of Champions
My hometown of Pittsburgh during the Night Nation Run this past summer, which is a 5k that raises money for Stand Up 2 Cancer.
$ 0.000
2
Princess Khaleesi
Princess Khaleesi being adorable as always
$ 0.000
3
1
The princess out for her walk
Khaleesi getting to play outside all day when it finally got warm the other day. She was clearly having the time of her life.
$ 0.497
6
1
nickmac17
photography
7y
ljay reblogged
Puppy pic with Lauren and I
Khaleesi at 11 weeks old @ljay
$ 0.000
4
1
1
ljay
life
7y
“I’ll have one glass”
One hell of a holiday pour, nick
$ 0.000
2
Amsterdam, Netherlands
First place I visited when I studied abroad
$ 0.000
5
ljay
life
7y
The famous Belgian waffle
Our first week living in Brussels, Belgium we travelled to Bruges, Belgium and had our very first official Belgian waffles.
$ 0.000
5
1
ljay
life
7y
Forio, Campania... Italy
$ 0.000
3
2
ljay
life
7y
Tyrrhenian Sea
The beautiful, and breathtaking, Tyrrhenian Sea on a ferry ride back to Naples, Italy from the island of Ischia.
$ 0.000
2
2
ljay
life
7y
What do you think about feminism?
So today someone said to me, “I understand feminism and I’m all for it, I just don’t want to be in an environment with a bunch of feminists.” Funny, right? Damn sure seems to me that they don’t support
$ 0.000
3
ljay
life
7y
Say hi to the Mother of Dragons...
Hope everyone enjoys these pictures of Khaleesi... she’s kind of hard not to love
$ 0.122
4
ljay
life
7y
Military Ball
This past December, I got to go to a military ball hosted by the Air Force Academy, which is where my boyfriend’s best friend goes. Glad I got to have this experience and be fancy for a night.
$ 0.000
4
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.