33

liya

Education | Science | technology
Available
Used
Resource Credits
67 Followers
15 Following
Indonesia
October 9, 2017
liya
art
7y
RE: True Love #2
Nice story @jaly6517, you right, true love is never dies, I agree with you.. Good luck
$ 0.000
0
liya
contest
7y
RE: CONTEST - Let's Say Something for this special one | Billingual
I want to have snow, and want to play snowballs with you in front of my house, I so want to be in the winter. I Want to sit with you while drinking a cup of hot coffee.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Photo college # 2
yes, thanks @sungbojus visit my blog
$ 0.000
0
RE: Photo college
Wow wow, very beautiful picture, nice shoot @jaly6517
$ 0.000
0
RE: Beautiful paintings in the sky
Waw waw verry verry beautiful capture @jaly6517, keep your best capture
$ 0.241
11
RE: The History of Windows
Thanks @jrswab to reading my post
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: How to use the features of the Mobile Hotspot on Windows 10
Thanks to visiting and reading my post, stay with me, i'll update early about education.
$ 0.000
2
liya
indonesia
7y
RE: Keluarga Nomor 1 | Family Barbeque at the Weekend
Money comes and gone, but the family had survived as long as we are alive, the family is the most major supporters in living the life. Nice posting brother
$ 0.000
2
RE: Installing and Configuring Web Server on Debian 7.8 Support by WordPress CMS
Very nice post, perfect article, thanks for shared yo us
$ 0.000
2
liya
science
7y
RE: Antsy thoughts: the curious world of ants
ants are a group of animals that help please each other in everything, they always work together, this is the one that ought to be emulated from ants, an interesting post, thank you to have shared the
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.