56

livingwaters

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,277 Followers
826 Following
May 22, 2017
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
visit my blog anytime brother.
$ 0.000
0
1
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
You too tbnflsun!!! Win the next steempocalypse for me!
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
That's so humbling siah, I'm so happy and so blessed to hear that found help in my articles and that I could encourage you in your own work. ...Beyond words. I wanted to give you my personal blog address
$ 0.000
2
4
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
Thank you @greatness96, I'll check for your articles when I can. You've blessed me often with your work. God bless you brother.
$ 0.000
0
2
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
sign up with minnowsupport. They do a whole lot here to help new steemians. I delegated half of my earnings. You can request delegation there as well. It's very, very helpful. If you sign up with them,
$ 0.000
0
1
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
Thank you veejay, keep sharing the good word brother. God bless you!
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Saying Goodbye and Thank you to all my Steemit Friends.
how much do you need for delegation? I can stop my power down and add it. I'll check back later today.
$ 0.000
1
3
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Christian-Trail Bible Trivia Challenge October 4 -2017 Plus Info About the Live Trivia Challenge Contest
lol That's a hard one @anderwade! Very good! Genesis 19:26 But his wife looked back from behind him, and she became a pillar of salt. But it doesn't say that Lot or his daughters saw this...however, God
$ 0.000
1
1
livingwaters
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Colorchallenge "Tuesday Orange"
That looks really good! She did a fantastic job!
$ 0.119
1
1
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Standing Alone / Courage to Stand for the Truth
Thank you @tbnfl4sun, it's always so good to see you, my friend! God bless.
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Open Church, where all are welcomed: What book have you been reading recently that has challenged you and stirred your faith?
I haven't read many christian books outside of the Bible in a while. One that I found to be really a blessing is called ,"The Holiness of God," by R.C. Sproul. I got it after someone recommended
$ 1.418
2
1
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Christian-Trail Bible Trivia Challenge October 3 -2017 Plus a New Weekly Contest Announcement!
Everyone is doing great sharing Triva questions for the contest. The Christain Trail board does not consist of all minnows. We also have a few wonderful whales and dolphins and all the minnows here are
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Christian-Trail Bible Trivia Challenge October 3 -2017 Plus a New Weekly Contest Announcement!
Who did Samuel anoint as the first King of Israel?
$ 0.019
2
6
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: Standing Alone / Courage to Stand for the Truth
@andrewade, God bless that woman! She had dedication like Stephen in acts 7. That is truly just amazing, what you shared here and what she did. She stood for the truth of Christ, right to the end. You
$ 0.000
0
1
livingwaters
spotlight-finals
7y
RE: Spotlight Art Contest FINALS #2 - Vote to award the top artist 20,000 SP for 1 Week!
voted
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christian-trail
7y
RE: A Close Look at John 17 and Being One in Christ
Thank you greatness96
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
christianity
7y
RE: Original Song - Share the Light
Hope to hear more of your songs @dlee878!
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
poetry
7y
RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! 'Sister', Sonnet by Stanislav Balakchiev
Hey @beltashazzar! It's good to see you! Your poem is lovely. Get A's in all of your classes, and visit us when you can! God bless you.
$ 0.000
3
1
livingwaters
jesusislord
7y
RE: WAKE UP !!!!!!!!!
Good video a-a-a, and so true.
$ 0.000
0
livingwaters
love
7y
RE: Vision of Tsunami hitting the East Coast – Susan Rhodes
There is no place on earth that isn't corrupt. Now is the time for repentance, not just in Florida, but in all the earth. On a sidenote: I also had a dream, a few years ago about a tsunami. I've read about
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.