Next time if you post in the wrong community or forget to post in a community, please don't delete your post especially when there are upvotes. It's not the end of the world. It looks bad for your account and can be considered a form of abuse. I have removed the rewards you got for this post because a post with zero content should not have any rewards.
RE: Mistake!