This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Contest Entry SMASh [339] - Nature in shadows [ENG-ESP] Naturaleza en sombras

Good morning, friends of Shadow Hunters, I hope you are feeling great. I very well, although with some difficulties, and today I had some doubts about whether to share these shadows or others that I also captured, but longing for the arrival of spring and enjoying the changes in nature, I chose these. It's my contest entry for week 339 that you can follow at this link

Buen día, amigos de Shadow Hunters, espero que se encuentren genial. Yo muy bien, aunque con algunas dificultades, y hoy tenía algunas dudas sobre si compartir estas sombras u otras que también capturé, pero añorando la llegada de la primavera y disfrutando de los cambios en la naturaleza, elegí estas. Es mi entrada al contest para la semana 339 que puedes seguir en este link

17.jpg

The first is the photo I chose for the contest, but enjoying both captures, and looking forward to more sunny afternoons. Besides being able to discover the shadows, the little sun brings another energy to the day. The season is already changing, and right now, the sunset is happening later, so you can enjoy the brightness of the day for longer. It's nice not to have to come back when darkness falls, to do outdoor activities, and to be able to extend the walk. With spring less than a week away, I can't wait for the sun to fill us with life and light again. I think this winter was too strong and although I am not one for extremes, this time I have decreed to prefer the summer team!

La primera es la foto que elegí para el concurso, pero disfrutando ambas capturas, y con ansias que lleguen más tardecitas de sol. Además de poder descubrir las sombras, el solcito brinda otra energía para el día. Ya está cambiando la temporada, y ahora mismo, el atardecer está sucediendo más tarde, se puede disfrutar de la claridad del día por más tiempo. Da gusto no tener que volver cuando la oscuridad cae, hacer actividades al aire libre, y que permita extender el paseo. A menos de una semana de la primavera, no veo la hora de que el sol vuelva a llenarnos de vida y luz. Creo que este invierno fue muy fuerte y aunque no soy de extremos, esta vez he decretado preferir el team verano!

15.jpg

But going to the important thing about shadows, although you can't always capture the texture of the main object, I love that the plants stamp their shapes, leaves, branches, or in the case of the cactus, each of its parts, on the wall. I still find it a whole world to discover when the shadows move away from the main object, but extend their physical form. Anyway, my biggest thanks to the community and also to the search and discovery of shadows in the world. I love it when I am not looking for shadows and they appear before me, many times I don't get to photograph them, but the discovery is huge and very fun to have the community in mind while I do my walks.

I send greetings and hugs to the community, wishing you a nice Tuesday and that the week goes well!

Pero yendo a lo importante de las sombras, aunque no siempre se puede capturar la textura del objeto principal, me encanta que las plantas estampan sus formas, hojas, ramas, o en el caso del cactus, cada una de sus partes, en la pared. Me sigue resultando un mundo entero que descubrir cuando las sombras se alejan del objeto principal, pero extienden su forma física. En fin, mis mas grandes agradecimientos a la comunidad y también a la búsqueda y descubrimiento de sombras en el mundo. Me encanta cuando no estoy buscando sombras y aparecen ante mi, muchas veces no llego a fotografiarlas, pero el descubrimiento es enorme y muy divertido tener a la comunidad en mente mientras hago mis paseos.

Les mando un saludo y un abrazo a la comunidad, deseando que tengan un bonito martes y que la semana marche bien!


Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨

tres.gif

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877


I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post

Pictures taken with Nikon D3200📷



I use

DeepLearning for translations
&
Canva for editions