This content got low rating by people.
In the top left corner of Utopian's user interface, the github connections are shown like in the image below:
The connection shows the repositories to which the user has contributed. I suggest changing the "Github Connection" text to "Your Repositories" cause the repos shown are those to which the user has contributed. An example has been shown below:
I have another suggestion. Change the "Sync with Github" text to "Synced with Github" if a user has linked his github to utopian. It makes no sense to say sync with github when the user has already synced.
Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors