39

lisamarie59

LisaMarie
Trying to get through life with my sanity!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
132 Followers
8 Following
Florida
June 4, 2017
lisamarie59
life
7y
RE: Diary: Dance - Delayed Trip - Movie Review
Life can be tough, frustrating, and sometimes painful! But through my life experiences I have learned that for me the best motto is "if no one died, it is still a good day." Here's hoping you
$ 0.959
8
lisamarie59
poetry
7y
RE: OLD FRIENDS…
So very sorry for your loss.
$ 1.042
1
1
lisamarie59
whaleshares
7y
RE: Finally I can take a breath. My winner is..
What a wonderful surprise!! You are such an amazing person yourself and I have enjoyed all of our conversations and interactions!! Thank you so very much for your generous prize and even more so, your
$ 0.000
0
1
lisamarie59
farm
7y
RE: Miracle Micco, rescue horse
You are an amazing young lady for taking on such a worthy challenge and saving this beautiful horses' life! God bless you!
$ 0.030
1
1
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for the warm welcome! Can't wait to see what is in store in August!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for your kind words! I will definitely review your guide! Looking forward to learning and sharing!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you so much! I am happy to be part of a forum where we can all learn so much!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you! I am excited to be here! Now to find the words to share it all!
$ 0.000
1
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you! How sweet!
$ 0.000
0
1
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for the kind words! I only hope to help guide others as many times people simply don't know what avenues are available for them. I have been blessed with many people and opportunities to fight
$ 3.066
12
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for the encouragement!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you!
$ 0.026
1
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for your kind words! If my experiences can help even one person, or guide someone in the right direction when they don't know where to turn, I will be overjoyed!
$ 3.058
10
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for the warm welcome! I will certainly follow your blog!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you! My moto has become (when problems abound) "if no one died today, it's still a good day!" Let no one take your joy! I will follow you too!
$ 3.062
11
1
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you for your kind words. I am very sorry for your loss of loved ones. There is no greater pain!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you! I will follow you too!
$ 0.000
0
lisamarie59
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Where do I go from here?
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.