41

lippycruz

Lippy
just a brazilian dude.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
253 Followers
26 Following
Brazil
April 21, 2018
lippycruz
dmania
6y
RE: Best rhime I've seen lately
Hahaha, aprendi essa numa partida de Dota 2.
$ 0.000
2
lippycruz
games
6y
RE: What do you dislike about video games?
I actually couldn't agree more. The new trend is to make games that have little to no gameplay and replace most of it with cutscenes and predictable stories so normies can enjoy it without getting frustrated.
$ 0.000
1
lippycruz
india
6y
RE: Do You Know How To Break A Mobile Into Pieces?
You try to bend it by forcing it into a corner.
$ 0.000
2
1
lippycruz
technology
6y
RE: If Someone Calls From 'Microsoft' Because 'You Have Hackers In Your Computer' - You're Probably Talking With A Hacker!
I mean, why would someone from microsoft call you? What makes you think you're that important? It's just common sense...
$ 0.000
0
lippycruz
gaming
6y
RE: Is the story important? - Videogame History #126
Honestly, I always played videogames for the gameplay. The story never mattered to me as long as the gameplay was fluid enough to keep me engaged. Now, if you have a scripted gameplay where the players
$ 0.000
0
1
lippycruz
success
6y
RE: Consistency - The “Secret” To Success
I realized the importance of consistency once I started working out. I only see results if I do it consistently. Whenever I stop going even for 2 days, it's all downhill from there, if you break the routine,
$ 0.000
2
1
lippycruz
4k
6y
RE: Looking for a 4K Monitor
Well, in that case: ASUS Designo Curved MX34VQ or MX27UC I believe the second one has a higher resolution, but the first one looks cooler :D
$ 0.000
0
lippycruz
4k
6y
RE: Looking for a 4K Monitor
A monitor? Why not just buy a tv? Put it on the wall above your current monitor, it will be amazing.
$ 0.000
0
2
lippycruz
dsound
6y
RE: What was the last album you listened to? Steem Bounty and album teaser inside :-)
"Days of Thunder" by The Midnight. I found one of their songs on spotify and decided to check them out, I'm really glad I did.
$ 0.000
2
1
lippycruz
contest
6y
RE: Upvote Begging Contest: The most creative and entertaining act of begging will be rewarded with a 100% upvote.
Please give me money so I can buy penis enlargement creams!!
$ 0.000
1
lippycruz
lgbt
6y
RE: Transwomen athletes have been shown to have no advantage in sports
Why even bother? If you tried to abolish all human ignorance you would go insane.
$ 0.000
0
1
lippycruz
lgbt
6y
RE: Transwomen athletes have been shown to have no advantage in sports
Why even?
$ 0.000
0
3
lippycruz
newbiegames
6y
RE: Crazy Comment Contest ( @Steem-Bounty Added )
No matter how many times I tell her, she won't stop wiggling that scythe around. I can see her through the window, I've told her many times to stop but she just won't quit. Keeps saying that it's time
$ 0.000
0
1
lippycruz
humor
6y
RE: [FUNDAY] Make me laugh and get some Steem! (steembounty)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Match 61 ⚽ 🏆 | SEMIFINAL - Predict the Result and Win with Steem-Bounty [10 SBD]
France 3 - 1 Belgium
$ 0.000
0
RE: Match 62 ⚽ 🏆 | SEMIFINAL - Predict the Result and Win with Steem-Bounty [10 SBD]
Croatia 2 - 2 England
$ 0.000
0
lippycruz
music
6y
RE: Trance Sounds of Paradise (Bounty Relax Post)
I know the perfect songs for this.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Match 56 ⚽ 🏆 | 1/8 Playoffs - Predict the Result and Win with Steem-Bounty [4 SBD]
Colombia 3 - 2 England
$ 0.000
0
RE: Match 53 ⚽ 🏆 | 1/8 Playoffs - Predict the Result and Win with Steem-Bounty [4 SBD]
Brazil 3 - 1 Mexico
$ 0.000
0
RE: Match 54 ⚽ 🏆 | 1/8 Playoffs - Predict the Result and Win with Steem-Bounty [4 SBD]
Belgium 2 - 0 Japan
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.