31

lilprincess

Available
Used
Resource Credits
103 Followers
5 Following
June 29, 2017
lilprincess
hair
6y
4c Hair Treatment and Flatiron
$ 0.000
2
2
lilprincess
omg
6y
Canโ€™t believe this happened to me!!!!
$ 0.000
1
lilprincess
questions
6y
What hidden secrets will you uncover?? // Questions & Answer!
$ 0.000
2
lilprincess
new
6y
About me!! My New Youtube channel!!!!!
Welcome to my channel!!!!! Subscribe,like and comment ๐Ÿ’•
$ 0.000
3
lilprincess
en-us
7y
Going natural
So I recently decided to go natural Sometimes I miss my straight hair so much I was so tired of getting perms Which burned my scalp every time! It never fails But now I'm happily perm FREE This video just
$ 0.680
13
1
waynevan
steemit
7y
lilprincess reblogged
Is the steemit Cheetah always right?
Hello steemit I'm very new here and I keep seeing this cheetah bot posting on some peoples blogs, Now as far as I see he is normally correct but even I have seen more than one case where the cheater jumps
$ 0.206
13
7
5
stuntworks
steemit
7y
lilprincess reblogged
How I cash out of Steemit making extra 15%.... My workflow....
So once you have your Steem dollars you need to get them transferred to bitcoin. You will also need paypal account or So go head and transfer Steem dollars using blocktrades on Bittrex.com. Once steem
$ 3.540
14
7
2
lilprincess
happy
7y
Fab Night
It was a wonderful night The moon shine bright up above As I watched the store lights down below I can hear the sports playing at the bar And the smell of popcorn As I was there to catch a movie I playfully
$ 1.327
16
2
stuntworks
life
7y
lilprincess reblogged
Little Stretching Everyday Goes a Long Way
After doing martial arts for over 30 years, I find that everything I learned about my physical health and well being, is that stretching has to be one of the most important. If don't go to the gym for
$ 1.286
7
2
2
lilprincess
selflove
7y
They say...
They say Your hair is your beauty But I don't feel uglier After chopping mines off I say Beauty comes from within I love my short hair So who cares who don't
$ 0.100
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.