45

lili.carranza

Lili Carranza
God❤ | drawing| Photography| Food
Available
Used
Resource Credits
331 Followers
119 Following
Venezuela Anzoategui
January 6, 2018
lili.carranza
ulogs
6y
Ulog # 13 UNA DULCE BODA DE SUEÑOS.
Hola mi queridos amigos de steemit siempre me es un gusto en saludarles. Dios les bendiga. Estoy muy feliz y contenta hoy les hablo como la señora de guarique. él es, mi valiente caballero hoy día mi lindo
$ 0.221
38
2
lili.carranza
ulogs
6y
Ulog # 12 |MOMENTOS QUE NO TIENEN PRECIO
Hola amigos ULOG . un gusto en saludarles. hoy les comparto un día de paseo por la playa con mi valiente caballero, ya prontamente esposos. Nuestro lugar favorito es estar aquí frente al mar y poder admirar
$ 0.205
79
2
3
lili.carranza
ulogs
6y
Ulog # 11 | BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS THAT REFLECT THE LOVE OF GOD!
A GREETING, to all my friends and followers of #ulog today I want to share with you some of those photographs that describe those beautiful landscapes and views that God allows me to enjoy and spend pleasant
$ 0.286
64
lili.carranza
ulog
6y
Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By "@surpassingoogle" Quote #2.
Hello friends of the community #Ulog this is my participation in this initiative, sponsored by @samic to whom I thank your invitation to this activity, spend a great time. I love drawing so I wanted to
$ 1.233
11
1
1
samic
ulog
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2
Hola Steemians y Uloggers Montañas de gracias por su masiva participación en la primera actividad, ustedes hicieron honor al mensaje contenido en la cita de nuestro chico Terry. Todos ofrecieron algo
$ 32.088
649
158
106
eneidi
steemchurch
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
STEEMCHURCH: A good soldier of Christ suffers hardships
DO YOU WANT TO BE A GOOD SOLDIER? If you have ever yearned to be a good soldier for the Lord Jesus Christ, you must be aware that the conditions or ability to be so are clearly expressed in the second
$ 0.359
49
2
2
lili.carranza
ulog
6y
Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1
Greetings to everyone from the community #uloggers, especially for @samic for such a great initiative and @surpassinggoogle for being the channel which we can have more fun on this platform. This is my
$ 1.627
46
4
5
mirnajvs
steemchurch
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
STEEMCHURCH: The hope.
Oh Jehovah, hope of Israel! all who leave you will be ashamed; and they that turned away from me were left in the dust, because they forsook Jehovah, the spring of living watersJeremiah 17:13 An example
$ 2.518
18
4
2
lili.carranza
ulogdoodlecontest
6y
Ulog Doodle Contest Week 3 (Tears of emotion)
Hello my dear friends of #ulog, this is my second participation in the week of the #ulog doodle contest with the theme of tears ... My drawing will inspire me in my reality as you know in a month I am
$ 1.719
64
4
2
samic
ulog
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
Ulog-Quotes #2
Hola amigos La semana pasada publiqué muy poco, pero ahora con Ulog-Quotes me siento motivada a hacerlo. Entonces aquí mi propia cita célebre, hoy decidí hacerlo en formato digital. Hello friends Last
$ 4.688
105
24
5
surpassinggoogle
steemit
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
Kindly Join In Voting On Steem To Be Listed On Coinex. This Is How You Can Do So!
This post is a short post asking us to join in voting for "steem listing" on Coinex.  I don't have much details about the exchange as i wasn't able to do intense research but @ankarlie was able
$ 71.391
992
115
50
lili.carranza
ulogdoodlecontest
6y
ULOG DOODLE CONTEST THEME OF THE WEEK:"LOVE"
Hello steemians I am here participating in ulog doodle contest and then I show you my entry: Friends draw the shape of a dog because as I once told you I love many of these animals, for me they are a member
$ 0.624
21
2
4
lemareg
ulog
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
#ULOG 013: ULOG DOODLE CONTEST ENTRY
Here is my entry for the Doddle Contest This contest is by @phantum04 who urges uloggers to try his doodle contest, talented or untalented. @surpassinggoogle First, I would like to express my sincere gratitude
$ 4.105
40
19
5
surpassinggoogle
steemit
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
There Are Dates Now!!! The Light Is Now Inside The Tunnel; "No Longer At The End!"
Please note: the steemgigs discord community is about the "steem ecosystem" as a whole and so are the weekly talks. We cover topics related to steem, steemit, steemit growth, success in life and steemit,
$ 71.525
897
80
41
lili.carranza
ulog
6y
¿Qué es ulog? / What is ulog?
ESPAÑOL Hola amigos de la comunidad #Ulog muy genial este desafió por @samic de verdad me divertí haciendo este vídeo, no se si tarde pero seguro. Ulog se a convertido en un espacio donde publicar se hace
$ 4.413
72
3
1
lili.carranza
steemchurch
6y
WALKING WITH FAITH
source How many times we live with the Lord, we know of his wonders, how big he is, all that he can do, what he has done in your life and what you can keep doing, but you have them when we are invaded
$ 0.000
3
katiusca
ulog
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
Ulog Day #5 | Playing with my son is a happiness
Hello #Ulogers friends it is a pleasure to return to greet you and share another day more full of laughter and above all happiness. I tell my son Samuel every day grows more, therefore it becomes more
$ 0.731
18
2
3
eneidi
steemchurch
6y
lili.carranza reblogged
STEEMCHURCH: Love without conditions is the love of God
source A few days ago, I heard a preaching about the power of love and subjection. and he gave an example as: that we should continue in a marriage should be what Jesus has done. But we all grew up seeing
$ 2.980
8
5
3
lili.carranza
spanish
6y
VENEZOLANO ¡ERES UN GUERRERO !
Los venezolanos somos únicos, nos conocen por nuestro hablar, por nuestra forma de ser, enfrentando las circunstancias con coraje e interés. Somos guerreros de nacimiento, madrugadores por nuestros
$ 0.329
7
lili.carranza
ulog
6y
Ulog # 11| Celebrating my birthday.!
Hello ULOG Friends, I share my 24th birthday. Celebrating at my place of work with my colleagues. Definitely a birthday full of smiles and jokes! More than sharing many gifts or a big party, there are
$ 1.157
13
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.