36

lilcandyboss

Prabhaspoetry
Available
Used
Resource Credits
199 Followers
16 Following
India
June 26, 2017
lilcandyboss
artzone
6y
Prabhas' first poetry.
Hey!! I am sharing my first poetry to you all, Hope you guys have a look at it. For all the pain you gave me, Take back the whole as a poetry, With all your smiles and lies. The way your hands followed
$ 0.788
12
2
lilcandyboss
steem
7y
DAILY MOTIVATION
Hey you, If you are still looking for the approval of others in your life. Damn you are just wasting your entire lifetime. Life is too short to run behind stars. you live only once, lets live for yourself.
$ 0.000
3
2
lilcandyboss
steem
7y
His and Her Things
She: He never made me fall. He: She never let me down. They were just talking about their bikes, on their way back home.
$ 0.000
2
3
lilcandyboss
steem
7y
ALL ABOUT ME:)
Darling !! My reality is different from yours. Ever smiling lil girl on earth with a huge bucket list. Basically I am interested in driving especially long drive with my bike. when I feel bored, I just
$ 0.403
13
23
lilcandyboss
steem
7y
Everlasting Melody:)
We all have that onething we can't go a day without :/ That one-thing is something which makes everything falls into a line. And for me it's "Music". Everyday, they are my refreshing mentos and
$ 0.000
2
3
lilcandyboss
steem
7y
WRITING, NOSTALGIA AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN!
Isn't there something that all of us have put off for real long.... As long as you can remember? Cause you were lazy or doubtful. That you kept giving yourselves the excuse that you were busy and that
$ 0.087
5
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.