49

liketimmy

LiKeTi
Available
Used
Resource Credits
882 Followers
1,116 Following
Belgium
December 30, 2017
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 9 2019
Not my lucky day! I went running this morning when suddenly my knee hurts. I had to stop. I took a break but I had to walk home because running was impossible due to the pain in my knee. I decided not
$ 1.135
34
4
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 8 2019
No new record today, a quick run in the morning and a relaxing walk in the evening. This could be a good daily routine. Well, another day is past. Time for a good night rest. Goodnight everyone and sweet
$ 0.144
12
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 7 2019
I broke my personal record again. 18k, I'm almost on my limit for now. I hope I can keep this amount of activity points. I really enjoy my walks but there are days when this just isn't possible due to
$ 0.167
15
3
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 6 2019
Again I pushed myself a little further than yesterday. Feeling good about the result. Every day I try to break my own record. I hope I can continue doing this for a while longer. Goodnight everyone and
$ 1.022
29
3
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 5 2019
I really start to enjoy the longer walks. I feel much better and more relaxed. Today we had visitors so I didn't have much time to walk in the afternoon so I made my relaxing late night walk longer. Now
$ 0.156
11
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 4 2019
Today I went cooking for a non-profit organization in my neighborhood. It was a great day. I thought i would be tired afterwards but i wasn't. I felt really energetic so I walked home instead of taking
$ 0.154
10
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 3 2019
Today I felt much better than the past few days so I started my morning and evening walks again. I feel great and much more energetic. I'm gonna try to build up de duration and distance of my walks the
$ 0.211
9
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 2 2019
A whole day wasted with paperwork and listening to some voicemail message while waiting for my turn to finally speak to an employee of the phone company. I wasted so many time on my desk that after my
$ 1.068
22
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: april 1 2019
As promised, I did my best to be more active then yesterday. After my normal house chores and other activities, I went for my evening walk and I walked a little longer than I normally do. The time change
$ 0.225
8
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 31 2019
A nice but lazy day today. Last night we changed to summer time. 1 hour sleep less. It doesn't seem much but every time my biological clock is really confused. I felt sleepy all day so besides the normal
$ 1.055
24
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 30 2019
A lot of running around today. It is Saturday so my son was home today, which means that I had to be creative again to keep him busy. We made boomerangs out of paper today and of course we had to try them.
$ 0.136
13
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 29 2019
Today I did my normal chores around the house and some paperwork. I had to make a lot of phone calls. It was driving me crazy! Lucky me... I still had my late night relaxing walk to calm down before going
$ 0.197
10
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 28 2019
Just another ordinary day. Doing some chores around the house, bringing my son to school,... Nothing special today. As usual, I finished my day with a nice walk around the block to clear my mind and open
$ 1.066
28
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 26 2019
Besides my normal activities, I found my son's skipping rope and i thought it would be fun to try it. I can't even remember how long it has been since the last time i did that. I had a lot of fun, but
$ 0.151
12
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 23 2019
16k activity count today. Another personal record! I went for my morning walk again. After that, I did some chores around the house. In the afternoon I was bored so I decided to go for a quick run to build
$ 0.119
11
2
liketimmy
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 22 2019
We had some problem with the electricity today. Almost all day we where not able to do anything indoors because of the electricity problems. Since there was no electricity to cook a decent meal, we ordered
$ 0.057
8
2
liketimmy
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 21 2019
After the regular house chores, it was time for something active. I went jogging but shortly after I started, I realized that i will need a lot of practice before I can run or jog a decent distance. I
$ 0.076
8
2
liketimmy
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 19 2019
I did nothing special today. I brought my son to school and did some house chores during the day. Tomorrow I'm planning some more activity. After all, not every day can be a lazy day ;) 5397 Daily Activity,
$ 0.159
7
2
liketimmy
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 17 2019
Today it was carnival in our village. I went with my son on my hand to the church where the parade stopped to catch some candy that was thrown out of the publicity cars. Not my most active day today but
$ 0.233
13
2
liketimmy
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: maart 16 2019
Today was a busy day. We had a kids party. I thought i wouldn't be able to reach my 10k activity count today because there wouldn't be much time for an extra walk. When I looked at my activity count after
$ 0.168
11
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.