44

liisamountain

liisamountain
Youtuber. Writer. Model. Motorcycle Rider. Star Wars Podcaster
Available
Used
Resource Credits
25 Followers
12 Following
liisamountain
vlog
5y
Chewie... We're Home
This is a video on the loss of Peter Mayhew and my love of Chewbacca - and I share some of his great moments from the legends books. Also my three cats are in this video.
$ 0.446
8
2
1
liisamountain
vlog
6y
Death Star vs Team Organa: Winner takes the Galaxy
In this video I discuss the life and death of both Bail and Breha Organa, and the feature the short story 'Eclipse' by Madeleine Roux from 'A Certain Point of View'. A collection of 40 short stories.
$ 0.962
13
2
liisamountain
vlog
6y
ZEN and the Art of Just Riding the Damn Bike
This video is not about Zen Buddhism and it's certainly not about motorcycle do it yourself repairs.  Check out the vid with my kitties hanging about. And if you scooter or Vespa.. don't even bother
$ 1.127
15
2
1
liisamountain
introduceyourself
6y
Introducing: Liisa Mountain
Greetings Steemians, Thanks to my lovely friends The SteemBirds @dan-atstarlite and @jaybird, I've joined steemit. Why?? Well I talk about books with my cats, Noki, Creamsicle and Trinity, while drinking
$ 1.447
33
10
3
liisamountain
blog
6y
test
Greetings Steemians, test
$ 1.078
9
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.