37

ligneous

Available
Used
Resource Credits
44 Followers
2 Following
June 28, 2017
ligneous
scout
7y
Sabattis Scout Trek 2017
We had the pleasure to go on a trek this year at Sabattis. The scouts own 6k acres or so of pristine wilderness in the Adirondack mountains. We canoed, hiked, and camped for a week. The quietness and beauty
$ 4.662
17
16
2
ligneous
scout
7y
Scout Sled
I built a sled for our scout troop to use at the Klondike. I had researched different design ideas online and just kind of built this on a whim. I used Kreg screws to hold it together primarily and then
$ 0.000
2
3
ligneous
home
7y
Three Inch Screw
The best security for your home or business is a three-inch screw. I have been a locksmith for 25+ years and have seen my share of break-ins both in residential and commercial properties. I want to concentrate
$ 0.144
5
6
1
ligneous
backpack
7y
Maxpedition
blank
$ 0.000
1
Here I am!
Greetings fellow earthlings, I have officially joined steem. I look forward to learning the site and meeting new people. I am a maker of sorts and love to create. I enjoy working with wood the most and
$ 0.044
8
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.