28

ligayagarden

ligaya
We have small garden just south of Gawler in South Australia where we're attempting to grow and use a surplus of food in a tiny space. www.ligaya.online
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
12 Following
Gawler, South Australia
July 19, 2017
homesteaddad
photo
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
My view while milking tonight
$ 0.324
5
1
minismallholding
homesteadphotography
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Looking Back and Planning Ahead.
@knowledge-seeker has a slightly tougher theme for this week's homestead photo competition. It's bringing in the New Year! I'm not big on new year's resolutions and celebrations over new year these days,
$ 3.717
17
2
2
ligayagarden reblogged
How The Soursop Tree Can Keep You Healthy
Hello fellow Steemians! I hope you have had a good start to the new year, may it be a prosperous one for all of you! It is great to be here and I am excited to share my knowledge once again! My topic of
$ 18.996
55
4
3
nerd-minion
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Chicken Update - Who knew they could ice skate?!
Well it's been awhile since I've updated everyone on my flock. It's gotten pretty darn cold in Missouri, but everyone seems to be adjusting fine. The hens are still laying eggs, the rooster is as ornery
$ 0.251
6
1
1
bvarela
blockchain
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Why blockchain technology will enable the new energy landscape
In a changing energy environment blockchain technology can bring much needed transparency and efficiency. Investments in local energy generation are increasing, but imbalance settlement is still done on
$ 0.046
5
1
2
papa-pepper
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
NEW ANIMALS ON THE HOMESTEAD - WHO GUESSED SHEEP?
Now these are some very cool sheep! As many of you may already know, we had an offer that we couldn't refuse. Some new friends offered up a couple sheep from their flock to bless us with. They knew that
$ 176.401
542
93
23
louisthomas
cryptocurrency
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
What I Would Do If the British Government Banned Bitcoin...
In this video, I'll be explaining what I would do in the event that the British Government passed a law that criminalised Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies like Ethereum and Litecoin.
$ 178.129
323
109
35
followbtcnews
steemdev
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Launching our NEW Steem Block Explorer: It's a TOP 50 WITNESS party, but YOU get the presents (...and I finally eat the cake!)
This week has been an incredible one for great witness news. We've built and launched a beautiful, fast, and easy-to-use Steem Blockchain Explorer tool to keep adding to the Steemit ecosystem. Just go
$ 413.840
1096
166
115
jenkinrocket
blockchain
8y
ligayagarden reblogged
The Case & Roadmap for Decentralized Government - Part 1 of Decentralized Society
source As I write this I sit shaking from having drunk just a little too much coffee. A caffeine buzz is excellent for writing anti-government rants of various sorts, and I believe I've hit the sweet spot.
$ 0.726
134
1
sikhanteuk
plant
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Some benefits of betel leaf
Many of the benefits of green plants that spread and get into this piperaceae family. Some benefits of betel leaf and how to make it:1). Treating asthma Way, prepare 4-5 betel leaves, boil the leaves in
$ 0.108
47
8
2
ligayagarden
health
7y
Easy Herbs: Sage (Salvia officinalis)
Sage (Salvia officinalis) Sage (Salvia officinalis) is one of those favorite kitchen herbs that has uses beyond being a tasty additive to meals. Sage is well known as an antibacterial and is used as a
$ 0.393
15
6
1
greenshiner
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Keeping it Cool: Building a Walk-In Cooler on a Budget
This is probably the most important piece of infrastructure on our farm. Not only does it let us cool down our produce immediately after harvest, it also allows us to delay our microgreen harvest if our
$ 0.427
28
9
4
brimwoodfarm
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
A Microgreens Adventure - Day 3
Well, my microgreens adventure has already gone wrong. If you missed the start of the adventure, check out what happened on Day 1. But back to Day 3 - What did I forget to do? Spray the seeds down with
$ 0.398
12
19
1
brimwoodfarm
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
A Microgreens Adventure - Day 5
Having watched many How-to videos on microgreens, I decided to dip my toe into this area of growing. Winter will soon be here, and the crops I can plant outside are, therefore, limited. In that case, moving
$ 15.024
47
11
2
papa-pepper
mystery
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
WHY I LOVE GARDENING - BURIED TREASURES AND UNSOLVED MYSTERIES
I'm not sure where these came from... So, there I was, out in the gardening preparing the soil for a few attempts at growing some winter crops. I was removing debris, uprooting weeds, and disturbing the
$ 61.840
390
55
11
mamadini
homesteading
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Elderberry Tincture
A few days ago I posted a blog about the stuff I grow on my homestead, here: In the comments I got a request to share Elderberry tincture from @justamother so here it is. I only have a handful of ripe
$ 98.495
78
24
4
moisesmcardona
technology
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
Introducing STEEMDuino Followers - Show your Steem follower number on Arduino
Hi everyone, Today, I present you STEEMDuino Followers: What is STEEMDuino Followers? STEEMDuino Followers is a simple-to-use Arduino sketch and Windows software that will display in an LCD the number
$ 1.837
57
9
3
maulanailham
photo
7y
ligayagarden reblogged
MY SMALL GARDEN
I WILL SHARE YOU ALL ABOUT SMALL GARDEN THIS SMALL GARDENS I MADE TWO YEARS AGO IN THIS GARDEN, I HAVE PLANTED MANGOES, SUGAR CANE AND BANANA TREE FOR TWO THIS YEARS, MADE HAVE FRUIT, SUGAR CANE AND THE
$ 0.060
6
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.