34

lifeoflili

Jhoanna Castillo
Música, Fotografía, Arte, Coro Juvenil Pablo Castellanos, E.G.A.R
Available
Used
Resource Credits
205 Followers
19 Following
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 10 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 11'th of September| Powered by: @gtg and @curie
$ 0.000
1
lifeoflili
italent
6y
RE: ITalent Round 7 "A samurai for the occasion"
Yes, it's from the animated series, I really like that you liked it @ivan.atman < 3
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 7 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit Your Entry Until 16'th of July
This is my entry.
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
travel
6y
RE: Mi maravillosa visita al Parque del Café
Amor que bonita experiencia, me encanta leer tus recuerdos y las mejores experiencias que has tenido. Te amo <3
$ 0.000
0
1
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 3 | AUDITIONS Until 21'st of April | All Talents Accepted
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 3 | AUDITIONS Until 21'st of April | All Talents Accepted
te amo!!
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 3 | AUDITIONS Until 21'st of April | All Talents Accepted
Que bello mi novio!!!
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT | Round #2 Winners | See Who "You The People" Selected As Winners
My account is lifeoflili1
$ 0.000
0
1
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT | Round #2 Winners | See Who "You The People" Selected As Winners
My love, my little thing, your motivation is the one that helps me to improve every day, you help me to overcome and to put me challenges, I love you so much < 3
$ 0.000
0
3
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: iTALENT | Round #2 Winners | See Who "You The People" Selected As Winners
Thank you, I feel very happy for your words about my little drawing, was born made under much frustration, was a way to free myself a bit and relax, say that since the pain is born good art, I think it
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: "iTALENT ROUND 2" AUDITION VOTING RESULTS | 🔷TIME TO VOTE FOR THE FINALISTS | 🔶 VOTING CLOSES ON 7'th OF APRIL
5 points @ivanusaur 3 points @ran.koree 1 point @ramses.ber technicality @bennettitalia creativity @betzaelcorvo originality @bil.prag
$ 0.000
0
2
lifeoflili
art
6y
RE: 🔹 iTALENT CONTEST 🔸 QUALIFICATIONS | VOTING TIME HAS NOW BEGUN | ALL CONTESTANTS VOTE FROM 26'th until 31'st of MARCH
5 points @danielmonteso 3 points @guifaquetti 1 point @musicapoetica creativity @bengy originality @rjcha technicality @freegardens
$ 0.000
0
2
lifeoflili
italent
6y
RE: iTalent | Round 2 drawing a Stich
Thank you very much thank you very much, it is one of the small works that I have reproduced of what I have seen and what I am passionate about, actually for me to draw and recreate I love it and I am
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
italent
6y
RE: iTalent | Round 2 drawing a Stich
Thank you very much thank you very much, it is one of the small works that I have reproduced of what I have seen and what I am passionate about, actually for me to draw and recreate I love it and I am
$ 0.000
0
1
lifeoflili
art
7y
RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 2 | AUDITIONS Until 25'th of March | All Talents Accepted
Hi this is my entry for this round
$ 0.000
1
lifeoflili
steepshot
7y
RE: Sunset on my window
Me encantan los atardeceres!!
$ 0.000
0
1
lifeoflili
steepshot
7y
RE: Piano Keys
Aww amor que bello! Todas mis fotos para ti mi vida!!
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
cervantes
7y
RE: Aventuritas del E.G.A.R en Carora, estado Lara.
Te hubiéramos llevado chamo
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
cervantes
7y
RE: Aventuritas del E.G.A.R en Carora, estado Lara.
Muchas gracias hermano, igual saludos!!
$ 0.000
0
lifeoflili
spanish
7y
RE: Mi árbol // inspiración
Muy hermoso, me encanta esa coordinación de las imágenes con el texto!!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.