42

lichtgreif

German photographer based in Lower Saxony. Interested in art and politics.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Deutschland
July 23, 2018
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Lust.
Photography is passion.
$ 0.000
2
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Father and son
„Das erste, das der Mensch im Leben vorfindet, das letzte, wonach er die Hand ausstreckt, das kostbarste, was er im Leben besitzt, auch wenn er es nicht achtet, ist die Familie.“ Adolph Kolping „The first
$ 0.097
5
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Golden evening in Lower Saxony
Click on photos for better resolution.
$ 0.145
25
3
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Alley at night time
Just me in an alley at night time. Click on photo for better resolution.
$ 0.178
9
2
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Göttinger Sieben - Göttingen Seven
English below. Als Ernst August I. 1837 den Hannoveraner Thron bestieg, hob er die verhältnismäßig freiheitliche Verfassung des Königreichs wieder auf. Dagegen protestierten sieben Göttinger Professoren,
$ 0.000
2
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Autumn in Jena
In an early morning in autumn last year I walked to the Bismarckturm in Jena, Thuringia, Germany. From underneath the tower you get one of the best views on Jena. I lived there for the past three years.
$ 0.000
2
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Wasteland
In my home town most people know this place: The fields next to the Weser bays. Especially younger people come here for swimming and partying at the beach. When I went there last time it was cloudy, windy
$ 0.000
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
May I introduce you to: Schröder and Maggie.
Everyone loves them: cat pictures. Well, they're not arty but I want you to show my and my parents' beloved cats. This is Schröder. In German you would expect it a name for a tomcat but Schröder is a she.
$ 0.000
5
1
lichtgreif
urban-photocontest
6y
Prague at night // My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl / Day 7
I did a trip to Prague a few months ago with a friend. We got tickets for the opera. Unfortunately, we just could stay for a weekend. My favourite photograph I took there is this one, it shows the Křižovnické
$ 0.442
7
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Pier at night - Bootshaus bei Nacht
After I shot the gravel plant with wonderful afterglows in a neighbouring village on the other side of the lake Weser I turned back to my home town Achim in Lower Saxony, Germany, and took a photograph
$ 1.774
7
1
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Gravel plant in Lower Saxony / Kieswerk in Niedersachsen
Vor einigen Tagen machte ich eine Radtour entlang der Weser in Niedersachsen und klapperte die Dörfer ab. Zum Ende meiner Tour bin ich zufällig am Kieswerk eines Nachbardorfes vorbei gekommen. Das schönste
$ 0.573
6
2
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Ein neuer Blick auf die alte Heimat - A new view on the old homeland
English below. Mein niedersächsischer Heimatort ist direkt an der Weser gelegen. Nach insgesamt sechs Jahren Wohnen in zwei anderen Städten bin ich froh, wieder daheim an diesem schönen Flecken Erde zu
$ 2.899
10
2
lichtgreif
photography
6y
Blood moon / lunar eclipse 27th July in Germany
27th July: After 10 pm I watched the full blood moon in the sky, Lower Saxony, Germany. Click on photos for better resolution. Mit vielen anderen Dörflern saß ich heute (bzw. eher gestern) an der Weser
$ 0.553
7
lichtgreif
photography
6y
“Ein Buch muss die Axt sein für das gefrorene Meer in uns.”
A book must be the axe for the frozen sea within us. ― Franz Kafka
$ 0.000
1
lichtgreif
introduceyourself
6y
Introduce yourself: Lichtgreif
Viele Grüße aus Niedersachsen an die Community! Short english version below. Seit wenigen Tagen bin ich nun auch auf Steemit vertreten und muss mich hier noch etwas einfühlen. Schwerpunktmäßig wird es
$ 0.832
16
22
lichtgreif
photo
6y
My first trip to Prague II
My first trip to Prague II Take a look on my first part with beautiful photographs I took from Charles Bridge. A few months ago, I visited Prague for a weekend trip. I spend one day visiting Prague Castle.
$ 0.000
2
2
lichtgreif
photo
6y
My first trip to Prague I
My first trip to Prague I A few months ago, I visited Prague for a weekend trip. Time was way to short to see enough. But I felt in love all at once. I took these photographs at my first evening. Click
$ 0.026
3
5
lichtgreif
politics
6y
Good bye, Özil! [German/English]
Good bye, Özil! [English below] Bereits zwei Monate ist es her, dass Mesut Özil und Ilkay Gündogan gemeinsam mit dem türkischen Präsidenten Erdoğan auf einem Foto posierten. Bisher schwieg Özil sich aus,
$ 0.041
2
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.