[ENG/EPS] Splinterlands Art Contest Week 299 - Flame Imp

flame-imp.png

Hello friends how are you? I hope well, I hope you are having a good week, this time I made a fanart of the character Flame Imp, I read in his description that this character lives in fiery lands, so I made a dark background and with a style of volcanic area, as the character has wings I made him to be in the air flying, I wanted to draw him to look emaciated but I think it did not come out quite like that, although I liked how his ribs were, in this work I used shades of red and brown, I think it's the first time I use this color palette, however I liked it a lot, and highlighted the character.

For this work I used the Adobe Illustrator program, first I made the pencil sketch, then I vectorized it and colored it, I used mostly red and brown colors to give a feeling of night in a volcanic land, in general terms I really liked the final result even though it is the first time I work this color combination, below I leave you the process.

Hola amigos como están? espero que bien, espero que esten teniendo una buena semana, en esta oportunidad realice un fanart del personaje Flame Imp, leí en su descripción que este personaje que habita en tierras ardientes, así que le hice un fondo sombrío y con un estilo de zona volcánica, como el personaje tiene alas lo hice que estuviera en el aire volando, lo quise dibujar que se viera demacrado pero creo que no me salió del todo así, aunque me gusto como quedaron sus costillas, en este trabajo use tonos de rojo y marrón, creo que es la primera vez que uso esta paleta de colores, sin embargo me gusto mucho, y resaltaba el personaje.

Para este trabajo trabaje use el programa de Adobe Illustrator primero elabore el boceto a lápiz, luego lo vectorice y coloree, trabaje colores en su mayoría rojos y marrones para darle una sensación que es de noche en una tierra volcánica, en términos generales me gusto mucho el resultado final a pesar de que es la primera vez que trabajo esta combinación de colores, abajo les dejo el proceso.

IMG_20240626_234452.jpg

1flame imp.png

2flame imp.png

3flame imp.png

4flame imp.png

5flame imp.png

6flame imp.png
flame-imp.png

Flame Imp.png

I hope you liked my design of Flame Imp, I appreciate your support and your comments, see you next time.

Program used Adobe illustrator.

Espero les haya gustado mi diseño de Flame Imp, agradezco su apoyo y sus comentarios, será hasta la próxima.

Programa usado Adobe illustrator.

Translated with DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center