Could the services you used to use be voting without your permission or knowledge? Here is a site where you can revoke your posting permissions and also add posting permissions as well.
Normally, when you give sites permission to do this they will create a permission with your active private key (via some wallet extension or Hive signer). These services can become forgotten about over time.
It is good security practice to lock out ex-girlfriends or ex-employees. Change the lock and get new keys. It's a lot cheaper in Hive or Steem you simply go to this page and revoke their permissions.
Here is mine.
Click here and change the username from @leprechaun to yours and see what your permissions are and if you want revoke them.
You can view mine and your permissions to other services. You may have some old ones you are not using anymore left from the Steem-Hive divorce fork.
You can revoke using Steem Keychain and Hive Keychain these services.
The website was created by me, using jEdit, React, Steem-JS and Hive-JS.