62

leno4ek

ElenaS
Blog about me and my live. I'm using Steepshot.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,737 Followers
1,097 Following
August 5, 2016
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My photoπŸ’‹βœ‹πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜˜πŸ“·
@hugohugo yes, thanksπŸ’‹πŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒI'm in Rome and river Tibr behind meπŸ’‹πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ˜˜βœ‹πŸ˜
@ahlawat thanks, friendπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜„
$ 0.000
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒI'm in RomeπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜βœ‹πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ‘β›²
@ahlawat thanks, friendπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜„
$ 0.000
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒI'm in RomeπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜βœ‹πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ‘β›²
@crypto.talk thanks, friendπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜
$ 0.000
0
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒI'm in RomeπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜βœ‹πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ‘β›²
@gogalomidze thanksπŸ˜„βœ‹
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: We are making facials. I'm a pig and my sister is a penguin. That is funπŸ§πŸ·πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜†πŸ’‹πŸ“·πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘§
@ahmanik hahahaπŸ‘πŸ˜†
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: I'm in forestπŸ’‹πŸŒΏπŸŒ³πŸŒ±πŸŒΎπŸ“·πŸŒžπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Yes, you are πŸ˜€πŸ’‹πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: Good morning, my friends. Have a good dayπŸ‘§πŸŒžπŸ“·πŸŒΎπŸŒ±πŸŒ³πŸŒ»πŸ’‹
@ahlawat good morning, my dear friendπŸ˜‰πŸ’‹
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: Hello, my friends. Have a nice day, my dearπŸ’‹πŸŒžπŸŒΎπŸ‘§πŸ“·πŸ˜‰
Thanks, friend πŸ˜‰πŸ’‹πŸŒž
$ 0.000
0
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: Hello, my steepshotfriendsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΌπŸ“·
Thanks, friend πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
photo
6y
RE: I came fishingβœ‹πŸŸπŸ πŸ“·πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸŒž
@amazingwoman yes, I did just thatπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ 
$ 0.000
1
1
leno4ek
photo
6y
RE: Old abandoned bridge over the river OsetrπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ‘πŸ’‹
@yatin401 yes, it's beautifulπŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜„
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
photo
6y
RE: The interior of the Palace of count Bobrinsky in the city of Bogoroditsk, Tula regionπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ’‹
@vicky2steem thanks, friendπŸ‘ΈπŸ˜˜
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
blog
6y
RE: I drove past a cafe and stopped for coffeeβ˜•πŸ³πŸͺπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜„
@valinlays yes, it isπŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒSt.Vitus Cathedral behind meβ›ͺπŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒβ›²πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ’‹
@valinlays thanks, friendπŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
photo
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒChance of guard of honor at the residence in PragueπŸ’‚πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜Š
@unique.esprit thanks, friend. I follow you too πŸ˜‰πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒSt. Vitus Cathedral behind meβ›ͺπŸ«β›²πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜‰
@achyarmuhammad I'm very good, friend. thanks. and you?πŸ˜‰πŸ’‹πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
1
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒSt. Vitus Cathedral behind meβ›ͺπŸ«β›²πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜‰
@ahlawat thanksπŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ˜˜
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
me
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒI'm looking at the St. Vitus Cathedral in Pragueβ›ͺπŸ«β›²πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ˜˜
@aiman thank you, friendπŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ˜˜
$ 0.000
0
leno4ek
photo
6y
RE: My travel blogπŸ“ŒSt. Vitus Cathedral in Prague. It's so huge it doesn't fit in the photoβ›ͺπŸ«β›²πŸ“·πŸŒπŸŒπŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜†
@hiranur thanks, friendπŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ˜˜
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.