41

lemux.one

Lemux
Curious by nature and programmer by profession
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
20 Following
USA
February 15, 2022
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## Scary but necessary Leaving a job position without another position ...
Thank you all for your kind, supportive words.
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## Scary but necessary Leaving a job position without another position ...
I am a software developer. I am leaving a full stack web developer position and I will be seeking a similar position next. It's not about the job itself. It's more like environment incompatibilities.
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## A life changing book I came across this amazing book by pure serend ...
Indeed!
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## It's always a joy 🤓 Once again I am reading Robert Kiyosaki's "Ric ...
The author of "The Secret". I can't explain why but I am not into the self psychology thing. I am an over-thinker person, so I am just incompatible with the be-the-master-of-your-thoughts philosophy.
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## It's just exhausting sometimes 😞 Trying to be as good parent as po ...
That makes sense (partially at least). I truly believe that both parents should stay home (not necessarily at the same time) so both of them can appreciate the efforts needed to rise children. Too often
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
Aliento
2y
RE: Un visitante molesto
Somos hermanos de sufrimiento. Es emocionante que las personas puedan empatizar pero es triste que la empatía surja de las malas experiencias de la vida. Nos deseo lo mejor para el futuro y que la felicidad
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
Aliento
2y
RE: Un visitante molesto
Pues qué desgracia la nuestra entonces. El caso de Venezuela es aún más triste teniendo en cuenta la gran disponibilidad de petróleo que tiene ese país. Toca reponerse y hacer todo lo posible para mitigar
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## OMG! I just had to quit my internet based remote job because of som ...
Six years since I graduated from university. However I have been working as systems administrator and IT support for a couple of years. I like having experience in several fields related to computers.
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## OMG! I just had to quit my internet based remote job because of som ...
Sunny Cuba it is. A tiny isle with a nice weather but a terrible economy. The outages are pretty much all over the country. Just a few spots are not affected but I do not live near those lucky places.
$ 0.031
3
1
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## I suck at Splinterland 😅 I played #splinterlands for the first tim ...
A few days has passed and I still suck at this game. Now I just suck a little less 😜
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## I suck at Splinterland 😅 I played #splinterlands for the first tim ...
I had my first victory! Someone just surrendered (timed out) 😂
$ 0.000
0
lemux.one
DBuzz
2y
RE: ## OMG I've been scammed 😠 Today someone took advantage of my cryptoc ...
A link on a LinkedIn post got me into a conversation on Telegram where the scammer talked me into a stable job to make extra money by reselling USDT in TronLink Wallet. I bought a few USDT to make a test
$ 0.030
2
lemux.one
Hive Cuba
3y
RE: Cuba es Bitcoin || Primer evento del mundo Cripto en Cuba [ES-EN]
Esas son muy buenas noticias. Me parece genial que QvaPay se mantenga al día con las necesidades de los usuarios. Manteniendo el buen trabajo del equipo que lo desarrolla puede llegar a consolidarse como
$ 0.000
1
1
lemux.one
Hive Cuba
3y
RE: Cuba es Bitcoin || Primer evento del mundo Cripto en Cuba [ES-EN]
Es realmente motivador ver cómo poco a poco Cuba se va llenando de emprendedores enfocados en convertir la blockchain y las criptomonedas en la columna vertebral de nuevos proyectos y plataformas. Quizás
$ 0.000
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.