38

legrand

legrand
Founder at Hostingsidomeniu.ro | Investor | Happy father | Sportive shooter | SW Test Leader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
120 Followers
32 Following
Santa's ICO is starting today! See how to get some XMAS and subscribe to 1 000 000 XMAS airdrop
Hello friends, As you may know already or not, Santa Claus and its team is launching a new way of sending gifts this year to your friends. XMAS token ICO will start today from 12:00 UTC and will end in
$ 0.000
3
1
legrand reblogged
Bring festive magic across crypto world
We learned so much from others in our crypto journey, from friends, bloggers, youtubers. Have you thanked them? Have you given back to those who had an impact along your journey? We thought of a way to
$ 0.000
11
5
2
1 000 000 free tokens airdrop!! See how to get some!
Sounds too good? It's real and it's coming soon! Santa's ICO will start in 11 November with its XMAS coin to be launched. How can you profit out of this? There are three ways. You get into ICO and after
$ 0.341
3
1
1
legrand
xmas
7y
Even Santa Claus has a token! XMAS ICO is coming!
It was very funny to see this idea of XMAS token but the logic of the token and the free bonus gives it a good ICO investment potential. What I liked at this particular ICO? The idea: It has an original
$ 0.357
5
cryptocurrency
7y
legrand reblogged
Possible ICO Scam with Chainlink
I try to do my due diligence in regards to ICOs. I was suspicious about Chainlink and as it turns out they are scamming investors. This is the page you should be getting now If you wonder how I got the
$ 191.011
276
53
34
legrand
decentraland
7y
Decentraland - MANA has just been listed on Etherdelta
For all who are interested and maybe didn't get into the whitelist of Decentraland, you can buy the tokens on Etherdelta in the link below. They have been listed just one or two hours ago so you might
$ 0.000
4
2
legrand
sonm
7y
Buy recommandation - SONM
SONM will be listed on Binance these days and its price its flying! I've just bought some SONM 10 min ago and I see it continues to grow and grow. Have a look and do as you think but I feel some nice big
$ 0.000
2
legrand
monetha
7y
Anyone knows on which big exchanges will be listed Monetha (MTH) token?
I was very enthusiastic to see that after I participated in Monetha ICO the Monetha team announced that they recommend to wait until they get listed on big exchanges. Big exchanges for me means Bittrex,
$ 0.000
1
Aventus (AVT) - you can buy it before ICO on ED
If you weren't on the whitelist to buy the tokens before the ICO crowdsale and you don't want to risk waiting until tomorrow when the crowdsale starts taking into account that the hardcap is almost at
$ 0.000
1
Opus tokens have been listed today on Etherdelta!
There are a few sell orders with the price close to the ICO, so if you didn't participated in ICO it's a chance to buy them at a good price right now. You can check their website to know more about Opus
$ 0.000
1
desteemy
cryptocurrency
7y
legrand reblogged
POWER LEDGER - Decentralized P2P energy exchange platform. Public pre-sales 27 August 2017
A Decentralized peer to peer energy exchange platform! As more and more people create their own energy, power surplus occurs. These people came to the point, that it is cheaper for them to abandon centralised
$ 0.000
4
2
1
NXT is on the rise! Get it as it's low!
The chart says more than I can say. The price bounced up and it's looking it will go up! Check it and do as you think. I'm in!
$ 0.000
2
legrand
tenx
7y
Fresh released TenX app is looking awesome! See some screenshots
So, the fresh release of their app makes me enthusiast about this project as you can see already a practical delivery and boy it looks good! I love the way the app looks and the effects and soon will be
$ 0.063
2
1
TenX web app is ready for beta testing on 21 August
And this launch of their web app may create a bullish move in the price on Monday or before so I would suggest to keep a close eye on this coin and if its moving, then shoot it! ;) Here is their announcement:
$ 0.024
2
5
ICO&Cryptocurrency performance tracking with charts and formulas in Excel
Hello steemians and cryptomaniacs! Today I'm going to share with you my tool for tracking the performance of an ICO investment or a long term cryptocurrency buy. The need for such tool appears when you
$ 0.000
6
2
legrand
howto
7y
ICO&Long term cryptocurrency investment organizer with chart and formulas in Excel
Hello steemians and cryptomaniacs! Today I'm going to share with you my chart for tracking the performance of an ICO investment or a long term buy cryptocurrency. The need for such a chart appears when
$ 0.031
5
SONM - The must have crypto
I usually like the cryptocurrencies which have not yet exploded so you can have a higher leverage on earnings. My current strategy is to do daily trading with a fixed budget and my earnings to invest them
$ 0.180
5
1
InsureX Price - 50% up! 0.42 USD
Still, I would not recommend you to buy it right now, because I think it will go back to around .30 USD but keep an eye on this coin and add to your portfolio when the price drops. Soon will be listed
$ 0.000
3
1
Buy recommendation - NXT
Hello Steemians! I've just noticed a nice buy opportunity now on NXT and i'm in! I see NXT now it's at minimum low since long time and it has found some support here. So there are big chances to go up
$ 0.000
2
1
1
My beginning with Steemit community
Introducing me, myself and I :) My name is Chris and I am a proud father of a handsome little guy of 10 months! I have 30 years old, I work in software industry as a software testing team leader and I
$ 0.200
8
24

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.