57

leahlei

LeiAngels
a Steemian, a Minnow, a Mom, a Wife, a Believer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,271 Followers
477 Following
leahlei
charlesfuchs
6y
RE: ✴️ ARE YOU DOING THE STEEM PUSH-UP CHALLENGE? JUST DO IT! 😎
Wow, knuckle push-ups! That's hard @stackin! You are really in great shape! ♥☻
$ 0.024
1
1
contest
6y
RE: Guess How Many People Downloaded Partiko App Using My Referral Link And Receive 100% Upvote On Three Of Your Posts!
Is it 40?
$ 0.000
0
leahlei
actifit
6y
RE: ✴️ ACTIFIT: FRIDAY’S ARE TRAINING DAYS! 🏋
Getting fit and fab @stackin! Enjoy your weekend! ☺♥
$ 0.024
1
1
leahlei
actifit
6y
RE: Actifit | I Feel Like A Superwoman! 😜
What a gorgeous body! ☺ You're an inspiration @purepinay! ♥
$ 0.000
0
leahlei
partikopoints
6y
RE: Guess How Many Days Have I Been Using Partiko And Win Three Upvotes At 95- 100% On Your Posts!
Is it 63 days @purepinay? ☺
$ 0.000
0
leahlei
steemgigs
6y
RE: Did You Know That steemgigs.org Has A Microtasks Economy?
This is a great editor @surpassinggoogle. This is definitely a useful tool, thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for sharing this Steemgigs development to the community. ♥☺ Continue to be a blessing to
$ 0.130
1
leahlei
charlesfuchs
6y
RE: ✴️ QUEST PROTEIN BARS STACK! I'M ADDICTED! 😂
Miss you @stackin! ♥ ☺ Will try to post daily again!
$ 0.031
1
1
leahlei
steem
6y
RE: Steem Price Keeps Soaring High!
Missed you too @purepinay! Been busy with work. You're inspiring me to post regularly again. I will try to post daily again! ♥ ☺
$ 0.000
0
1
leahlei
steem
6y
RE: Steem Price Keeps Soaring High!
I am glad to see you are posting again @purepinay It has been a while. 😘❤
$ 0.000
0
3
leahlei
charlesfuchs
6y
RE: ✴️ MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS STEEM!! 🎅🏼 🎄 🎁 🎉
Merriest Christmas @stackin to you and your family! ♥♥ ☺☺
$ 0.026
2
1
leahlei
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: 24 HOUR FITNESS ACTION! 🏋🏼‍♂️
Your Fitness Tracker is so cool @stackin! You are already fit and fab! You're the best fitness motivator! ♥☺ Thank you very much! ♥
$ 0.029
1
1
leahlei
steem
6y
RE: Crypto Analysis - October 15
Thanks for this @ahlawat! :)
$ 0.000
0
leahlei
beliefs
6y
RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 30 - the key of beliefs, Part VIII and final
This is the time to stop thinking like that; to cease torturing yourself and to understand that everything you ever have done was appropriate. It was an experience on your way – the soul’s way – to decipher
$ 0.031
1
leahlei
dreams
6y
RE: "Are dreams a self-fullfiling prophecy?"
I am happy that I have shared this to you, thank you, thank you I will always remember this! ☺♥
$ 0.000
1
leahlei
dreams
6y
RE: "Are dreams a self-fullfiling prophecy?"
I have a lot of catching up on your posts @nomad-magus, I will find time to visit Steemit and your post every day again. I sometimes have prophetic thoughts which I say or share with my family and friends
$ 0.037
1
2
leahlei
charlesfuchs
6y
RE: ✴️ BITCOIN JUMPS OVER $1,000+ DUE TO (USTD) TETHER FUD? 📈
Thanks for the advise and warning @stackin! ♥ :)
$ 0.000
1
1
leahlei
video
6y
RE: Di Na Muli - Never Again
How are you my friend @palomot? I have been very busy with work and helping my friend in her wedding preparations. Hope all is well with you and your family! 😗😙❤
$ 0.000
0
1
leahlei
video
6y
RE: Di Na Muli - Never Again
Thank you @chombo! :)
$ 0.000
0
leahlei
beliefs
6y
RE: From a slave to a master, chapter #29- the key of beliefs, Part VII
Thank you very much @nomad-magus I need to focus and allow. ❤😊
$ 0.037
1
leahlei
partiko
6y
RE: ✴️ I’M STILL HERE WAITING PATIENTLY... IT’S GOING TO BE OK!
Looking awesome on your IG post @stackin! Glad to see your back! ♥☺
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.