51

landonator

Available
Used
Resource Credits
210 Followers
5 Following
August 11, 2017
landonator
hiking
2y
New Year Hike
Hey there! I love to do all sorts of fun things, like play sports, ride my bike, and go on adventures with my dad. And one of my all-time favorite things to do is go for a hike in the woods. So, on a beautiful
$ 13.141
772
4
5
landonator
ski
2y
My First Ski Trip
I got a new set of skis for Christmas this year. Although we had hardly enough snow, it was just enough to practice some of my technique and try some hills. Here's a little video of me trying them out.
$ 5.098
506
1
7
landonator
zombie
2y
Zombie Exterminator For Hire
I am Landonator. A zombie exterminator. No one knows all the superpowers I have, and I do my best not to let anyone know about them, but here's a little preview of my electric whips. I usually use these
$ 1.076
22
3
2
stephen.king989
ThreeD (3D) Printing
4y
landonator reblogged
3D Printed Chess Set Posable Figure
I 3D printed chess pieces. As you can see, all the pieces fit together to make a posable figure. Wasn't a bad print, and I thought it was a neat idea that @landonator would like. But, the way some of the
$ 0.433
12
3
2
landonator
vimmtv
6y
@landonator's Live Stream
@landonator's Live StreamCategory: GamingSub-category: Click here to watch the live stream! Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!
$ 0.302
7
4
landonator
vimmtv
6y
@landonator's Live Stream
@landonator's Live StreamCategory: GamingSub-category: Click here to watch the live stream! Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!
$ 0.525
42
landonator
vimmtv
6y
Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with Procreate
Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with ProcreateCategory: CreativeSub-category: ProcreateClick here to watch the live stream! This is my first streem test from my iPad. I've been looking for
$ 0.327
9
landonator
vimmtv
6y
Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with Procreate
Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with ProcreateCategory: CreativeSub-category: ProcreateClick here to watch the live stream! This is my first streem test from my iPad. I've been looking for
$ 0.200
4
1
landonator
gaming
6y
Assassin's Creed Origins Live Stream - Post Hard Fork Test Post
Assassin's Creed Origins
$ 0.346
3
landonator
vimmtv
6y
Assassin's Creed With @landonator
Assassin's Creed With @landonatorCategory: GamingSub-category: Assassin'c CreedClick here to watch the live stream! Playing some Assassin's Creed Origins. Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests
$ 0.330
5
stephen.king989
sailing
6y
landonator reblogged
Sail With Me On The Bras D'Or Lakes - Part 1
It's a rainy day here on Cape Breton Island, so what better time to sit down with a coffee and share some of the photos from the last few days of sailing. Sailing Bras D'Or - Part 1 The first day started
$ 4.809
31
12
3
landonator
walkwithme
6y
Walk With Me In Goerge's River, Nova Scotia
@stephen.king989 and I took a walk along the train tracks in front of the cottage the other day. It being our first morning in Cape Breton, the sky was a bit overcast, but the temperature was warm with
$ 0.633
9
5
1
landonator
spring
7y
Enjoying The Sun On The First Day Of Spring
Some pictures of me playing with my dogs on the first day of spring. It will soon be time to shed these winter clothes for some shorts, sandals, and a t-shirt. Oh yeah, and the cat trying to sneak up on
$ 0.940
13
5
2
landonator
art
7y
New Avatar For Me
I've got a new avatar for my Steemit blog. All thanks to @stephen.king989 Maybe next he can do a good cover photo for me.
$ 1.103
7
1
landonator
art
7y
Abstract #3
I'm wondering how this painting....... .....made by me..... .....a two year old..... .....can't be sold for the same price as this painting..... source ....by Gerhard Richter..... .....which sold for $21
$ 0.550
6
3
1
landonator
art
7y
My First Digital Paintings
I did my first ever digital paintings today. What do you guys think? They are a little abstract but not bad for a two year old, eh? At this rate, I'll be the next Picasso by 9.
$ 0.577
7
2
1
landonator
introduceyourself
7y
I Am The Landonator - Introduction
Hello Steemit!! My name is Landon and I am the @landonator. I'm currently 2 years old and I'm probably a little too young to be on this site. But, I know a good investment when I see one and I'll need
$ 0.990
8
29
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.