50

laloelectrix

COMNITY
πŸ”΄ COMNITY dapp FCS prototype ("fusioned combination system") decentralized AI network / marketplace / multishop
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,402 Followers
1,484 Following
Cologne ( Germany )
May 20, 2017
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: SMILE | β€œKeep smiling because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile ...
#mademyday dear friend
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
from-somee
5y
RE: This is a good time to be on SoMee. Those reading this will be glad to be in early πŸ‘
Yes I am very happy !! This is awesome and I highly recommend to visit SoMee #poweredUp today again πŸ˜ŽπŸ™β€οΈπŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Greetings from Germany with best regards, Lars
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
mathiashagen
5y
RE: Burn for your Passion
Der absolute Hammer !! Mega geil DankeschΓΆn Mathias Und natΓΌrlich auch viel Spass auf Steemit
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
OCD
5y
RE: Twitter activity
This is awesome !! I use Twitter also for some powerful cross promotion Keep your great work up with best regards from Germany, Lars
$ 0.064
1
laloelectrix
mathiashagen
5y
RE: Visual & Mathias Hagen - I miss you (Original Mix)
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
mathiashagen
5y
RE: Visual & Mathias Hagen - I miss you (Original Mix)
Matze herzlich willkommen hier auf Steemit !! Ich freue mich sehr
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
comnity
5y
RE: Enjin Comnity dapp Kovan Testnet prototype
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am building up my first scene of Comnity dapp with the Decentraland Builder ( ...
Thank you very much πŸ™β€πŸ’―
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: 1455$ without any investment πŸ†πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’Great team and community πŸ™πŸ†Thank ...
Congratulations this is awesome ! ! Greetings from Germany have a good week with best regards, Lars
$ 0.000
1
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am very happy I got an invite as a tester of Decentraland ! ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’―
I am building up my first scene of Comnity dapp with the Decentraland Builder ... Comnity is a hybrid gate to the decentralizied SocialMedia using several wallets cryptocurrencies and blockchains
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am very happy I got an invite as a tester of Decentraland ! ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’―
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am very happy I got an invite as a tester of Decentraland ! ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’―
A virtual world owned by its users. Build, explore, and earn money from your creations. Decentraland’s world is built around MANA, a blockchain-based token used for trading goods and services provided
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am very happy I got an invite as a tester of Decentraland ! ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’―
A virtual world owned by its users. Build, explore, and earn money from your creations.
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am a tester of Somee.social πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’― Comnity We make awesome promotion
If you need help just write me DM or email comnitypro@gmail.com
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I am a tester of Somee.social πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β€πŸ’― Comnity We make awesome promotion
Yes that's awesome ! ! Would be great to meet you there too I am very happy and I recommend to get in the dapp you are also able to link to your social media and I am looking forward to use the social
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: Goodmorning everyone I hope you have a good day. 🌎
Good morning from Germany have a good weekend greetings Lars
$ 0.000
0
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: Ich verliere nie Entweder ich gewinne Oder ich lerne @laloelectrix
Thank you very much my friend keep your great work up greetings from Germany have a good holidays too
$ 0.000
0
laloelectrix
paycent
5y
RE: Paycent Integrates STEEM!
This is awesome !!
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: I will continue to find ways to help poor peopleπŸ–€
Just great !! πŸ™β€πŸ’―
$ 0.000
1
laloelectrix
appics
5y
RE: F O O DπŸ”πŸ. What is that you can't live without? I have always had a huge passion ...
Oh yes I forgot to give you the answer πŸ˜‚ Schokolade πŸ˜‚ it is chocolate .... greetings from Germany have a good start to your new week keep your great work up !
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.