25

ladyvan

Divine Lady
Available
Used
Resource Credits
57 Followers
10 Following
ladyvan
healing
6y
Healing for the purpose of SURVIVING!
What is Spiritual Healing? BY: DaVan {Divine} Johnson #Awareness101 #Healing101 #Lightwork101 Healing for the purpose of SURVIVING! What does it mean to HEAL? March 28, 2018 I didn't just wake up one day
$ 0.000
2
2
ladyvan
blog
7y
free
Many don't seem to inner-stand...the sacrifice...for i offered up who i was in order to be the higher me. I traded in nights with the ladies for nights with my children, books, priest, pastors, priestesses
$ 0.000
1
ladyvan
magic
7y
What that Moon Do?
#Magical, #Witchy, #MasterManifestors, #Mystic, #TruthSeekers, #Awareness101 As many of us may know now, the moon has 8 moon phases. I am writing this articles on the 4 major cycles and what they mean
$ 0.000
2
ladyvan
spirituality
7y
My non profit ------>EUUNI
! #Awareness101 Great Rising Steemers, In 2016 Myself and a classmate decided we wanted to become more active in our community. We wanted to be unique with our approach as well. When I did public speaking
$ 0.000
3
ladyvan
love
7y
Smile---->YOU WOKE UP!
On a daily basis I have people ask me how I became so confident. How is it that I can be going through the worst situations in life and always smile like nothing ever happened? How can I forgive those
$ 0.000
2
ladyvan
spirituality
7y
Introducing yourself via online is like walking into a bar bucked A** Naked lol.
Hey Steemit, My name is DaVan, A.k.a (Do people even say that anymore? lol) Divine Sage. I was introduced to this platform by @TiffanySatchel The 11:11 Coach. I am so grateful for you. Thank you for all
$ 0.000
3
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.