47

labriggs

LaBriggs_the1st
More Love💕 less ego…
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
15 Following
California
April 17, 2024
joheredia21
Movies & TV Shows
4M
labriggs reblogged
[ES-EN] Rebel Moon Part 1 (Film Review)
[Versión En Español] Una película que tenía en la lista desde hace ya algún tiempo es Rebel Moon, me encanta la ciencia ficción y este filme cuenta con el condimento especial que significa la dirección
$ 38.988
340
7
3
labriggs
Liketu
4M
The Maximus
Hi guys, the Maximus is a cool spot to chill for the weekend, I took its advantage to celebrate my after party and it was awesome...
$ 0.000
5
3
1
labriggs
Liketu
5M
Worlds Bertha’s day
I don't really have a thing for birthdays but this damsel here, I can't skip it, my very special somebody can't Love💕 you less
$ 0.039
10
3
2
labriggs
Liketu
5M
Workers day
Happy workers day people, may our Labour not be in vain but keep getting better and better, wish you all the best..
$ 0.000
3
1
labriggs
Liketu
5M
The pool side
Hi guys I've never been one for swimming but these ladies just won't let me, on a sunny Tuesday I was dragged out to go swimming only for me to get there and found out the pool wasn't deep enough 😂and
$ 4.153
4
1
labriggs
Liketu
5M
Day Out Shenkes 😌🥰
Day out with my baby girl , we decided to take a break from work and all the hustle and bustle cause at the end of the day , all work and no play make Jack a full boy. So we stepped out and what better
$ 1.257
23
1
1
labriggs
WorkLife
5M
Hotels
Childhood memories are very significant in our lives. We can recall the best times of our lives. Childhood memories build up our future and way of thinking. People with good childhood memories are happy
$ 0.000
3
3
1
labriggs
Liketu
5M
Children
Childhood memories are very significant in our lives. We can recall the best times of our lives. Childhood memories build up our future and way of thinking. People with good childhood memories are happy
$ 0.000
4
2
pinkchic
WorkLife
5M
labriggs reblogged
Celebrating The Achievements Of My Students!
As an educator, it is with pride and honor to witness how my students are performing well in academics not to mention that earlier we had the Third Quarter Reading of Honors. It was supposedly scheduled
$ 17.670
220
20
8
freecompliments
FreeCompliments
5M
labriggs reblogged
Missed Voting on fc-leo-curator – An Issue Fixed in Coordination with InLeo
fc-leo-curator Votes Those using the #freecompliments tag on InLeo’s Threads may have noticed that they are not always getting votes through @fc-leo-curator and its voting trail (which includes my own
$ 15.691
336
7
1
Apple of sodom
I for one had no idea what this plant is or does, i just saw a good scene to take a picture. it has similar resources as to the famous aloe vera, This plant has many ethnic medicinal uses especially for
$ 0.000
0
1
labriggs reblogged
Ferret
Ні HIVE))) Mustel Either martens, or ermines, or ferret (Mustelidae) is a family of mammals of a number of predatory. It is one of the richest species of mammal families. Mustel formed about 40 million
$ 2.164
56
14
5
abenad
HiveGhana
5M
labriggs reblogged
Spend HBD: My First Payment With HBD In Ghana, Easier Than I Thought
I’m literally blown away by what I just did. Whattt!! I just purchased MTN airtime in Ghana with HBD Via Hive Keychain and throughout the process all I could say was wow!. I am so amazed by this. I had
$ 20.740
225
52
11
labriggs reblogged
Old cars in Venezuela - Monomad challenge
Hello beautiful Black And White community, I hope you are having a wonderful day! One of the things I love to photograph every time I see them on the street is old cars. In Venezuela, it is more common
$ 15.728
320
13
6
labriggs
DBuzz
5M
Hi guys, i’m La Briggs a short black boy with much Love💕 to give, serious minded ...
... though , lover of God, life’s short I intend to Live it to its fullest, I'm tech bro software engineer to be precise I’m also into sound engineering and maintenance photography, T for thanks
$ 0.000
7
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.