62

kuro666

Quan Tran
~ Live To Learn Everything & Go Anywhere~
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
22 Following
Discover interesting folk games in Hoi An Old Town - It is "Bai Choi"
Hi guys, long time no see. Today I come back here to introduce you an interesting thing that I discovered in Hoi An Old Town. Recently, I started working at the hospital, I worked from 7am to 5pm at the
$ 0.000
5
1
kuro666
Worldmappin
2y
Dong Dinh Museum - Where To Store The Precious Items Of The Fishing Village
Hello guys! I'm back here today to introduce a new place that I just visited this afternoon. After going through the procedures to apply for admission at the Da Nang hospital, this afternoon I had a break,
$ 28.113
215
4
4
Cam Coffee N More - My Favorite Cafe Shop In Hoi An Old Town
Hi guys! Today is the weekend, I also finished all my work on Saturday, so I have free time all day this Sunday. After many long days working and studying in my room, I want to get out of it so I can refresh
$ 44.262
104
10
6
kuro666
WE ARE MOVING
2y
Watch Gorgeous Sunrise And Buy Seafood In The Early Morning
Hello everyone! I usually like to watch the sunset in my spare time, but it's been a long time since I haven't watched the sunrise and discovered the life of the people in the sea in the early morning.
$ 1.213
15
2
2
kuro666
Worldmappin
2y
Walk Around APEC Park And Admire The Works In The Exhibition
Hi guys! How do you do my friends? Last week, work took up a lot of my time, so most of the time I just stayed at home to work, I just went out to eat and then went home to continue my work. Last weekend,
$ 51.247
163
5
5
Hanok Coffee - Korean style cafe in the middle of Hue city ☕️
Hi guys! Today I come back Cinnamon Cup Coffee community in order to introduce a unique cafe shop in the middle of Hue city. My work is not as busy as before, so I decided to have a trip to Hue 2 days
$ 16.490
113
11
2
kuro666
WE ARE MOVING
2y
Watching The Gorgeous Sunset On The Weekend
Hi guys! Long time no see! How's your weekend going? Today I'm back and I am going to continue to tell you about my story through the photos that I took this afternoon. Time goes by so fast and now it's
$ 112.678
272
19
9
kuro666
Worldmappin
2y
Exploring Dong Giang Tea Hill
Hi guys! Today I come back here to tell you about my new journey. Last weekend, it started to be sunny again after rainy days, so I decided to take a long trip with my girlfriend. We started looking for
$ 111.237
504
18
6
dodovietnam
Cinnamon Cup Coffee
2y
kuro666 reblogged
Farmer's Garden - A beautiful cafe in the middle of a pine forest
Hello Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community Hivers, it's been a while since I've posted in this wonderful community. This time I want to take you to a special coffee shop that I just discovered. It's Famer's Garden.
$ 12.013
142
21
11
kuro666 reblogged
Move with the wind : Landscape decoration
There is something hidden from the arrangement of the leaflets, all of them are pointedly hairy which can be drawn for the background, the small stalks and delicate leaves will open wide in time, I did
$ 0.036
9
4
1
kuro666
Worldmappin
2y
Visiting The Vietnamese Bamboo Conservation Garden
Hi guys! How are your weekend? After a few days of rain in Da Nang, today it is sunny and beautiful so I decided to take a walk around Da Nang with my girlfriend. We walked along the coast, then we turned
$ 101.938
243
15
14
hoang.khanh
Worldmappin
2y
kuro666 reblogged
Discover The Wild Beauty at Eo Gio, Binh Dinh
Eo Gio, Nhon Ly is a sunny and windy place with wild and magnificent landscape that represents the natural beauty of Quy Nhon land. Eo Gio is unique from the name to the romantic and poetic beauty, which
$ 0.000
370
13
5
Dune 45 Coffee Shop Where You Enjoy Coffee & Live Music On Weekends
Hi guys! After my previous self-introduction, I'm back today to tell you about some of my hobbies and work so that I can get to know everyone on this platform better. As I said before, I love going to
$ 98.967
153
20
8
kuro666
OCD
2y
I'm Kuro - My Autobiography Starts At Hive Today
Hi guys! Today, I start my new journey at Hive - a wonderful platform that I just knew from my friend. She introduced me to this platform quite a while ago, but as a final year student, I put all my focus
$ 23.550
160
21
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.